zebris Medical GmbH: The world of Biomechanics – regionally based, internationally successful

zebris Medical GmbH, formed in 1987, has become established as one of the leading German suppliers in the development, production and marketing of professional measuring biomechanical systems. Since its inception, the company has supplied measuring systems to customers all over the world and it is now represented in 34 countries. Besides marketing its own products, zebris also supplies products to partner companies which sell them under their own label.

The range of products at zebris Medical GmbH is divided into three business areas: medicine, dentistry and sport. The high-quality solutions in biomechanical measurement technology are used in doctors’ practices, clinics, scientific laboratories and orthopaedic and neurological rehabilitation centres. In future, zebris also expects growth in the areas of fitness and wellness and already supplies a training system for golf.

Its regional links, such as its close cooperation with the institutes of technology in Isny, Ravensburg and Ulm, are important to zebris Medical GmbH. Its employees mainly come from the surrounding region and are closely associated with the company through their long term cooperation.

 

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Anschrift

    Max-Eyth-Weg 43
    D-88316 Isny im Allgäu
    Telefon +49 (0) 7562 9726-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 7562 9726-50
    zebris@zebris.de
    www.zebris.de
  2. Gründungsjahr

    1987
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    development, production and sale
    of biomechanical measuring systems
    in the business fields of medicine,
    dentistry and sport

zebris Medical GmbH: Die Welt der Biomechanik – regional verbunden, international erfolgreich

Die 1987 gegründete zebris Medical GmbH hat sich als einer der führenden Anbieter für die Entwicklung, Produktion und Ver­­marktung von professionellen Mess­­systemen der Biomechanik etabliert. Mittlerweile wurden Messsysteme an Kunden in aller Welt geliefert; das Unter­­nehmen ist welt­­weit in 34 Staaten ver­­treten. Neben der Vermarktung eigener Produkt­­linien liefert zebris auch an Partner­unter­­nehmen, welche die Produkte unter eigenem Label vertreiben.

Das Produktspektrum der zebris Medical GmbH gliedert sich in die drei Geschäfts­­­bereiche Medizin, Zahnmedizin und Sport. Die hochwertigen Lösungen der biomechanischen Messtechnik finden in Arztpraxen, Kliniken und wissenschaftlichen Einrichtungen sowie in orthopädischen und neurologischen Rehabilitationszentren Ver­wendung. Zukünftig rechnet zebris auch mit Zu­­wächsen in den Sparten Fitness und Wellness, wo bereits ein Trainingssystem für den Golfsport angeboten wird.

Die regionale Verbundenheit, zum Beispiel die enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Fach­­hochschulen in Isny, Ravensburg und Ulm, ist der zebris Medical GmbH wichtig. Die Beschäftigten kommen größtenteils aus der Region und sind mit dem Unter­nehmen durch langjährige Mitarbeit eng verbunden.

 

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Anschrift

    Max-Eyth-Weg 43
    D-88316 Isny im Allgäu
    Telefon +49 (0) 7562 9726-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 7562 9726-50
    zebris@zebris.de
    www.zebris.de
  2. Gründungsjahr

    1987
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Entwicklung, Herstellung sowie Vertrieb von biomechanischen Messsystemen
    in den Geschäftsbereichen Medizin, Zahnmedizin und Sport