XEPTUM Consulting AG: Quality by knowledge

Since our company was founded, we have been advising clients of various sizes and areas of business on how to optimise their processes, on SAP systems and IT solutions. In doing so, we combine management know-how and many years of experience in IT. Regard­less of the industry, our clients have questions and requirements on issues such as busi­ness process management, globalisation and the future-oriented alignment of IT organisations.

It is our goal to achieve long-term added value for our clients. We guarantee this through a vertical consulting approach – from the concept to technically skilled implementation and follow-up support. Our employees are experts and are skilled in the use of the latest technology. In this way we are able to ensure the excel­­lent level of our services over the long term.

XEPTUM stands for the highest competence, client-oriented flexibility and uncompromising quality. Our clients’ success is a reflection of our performance, and their satisfaction is the yardstick of successful cooperation. We are the right partner for companies which are continuing to develop and which, at the same time, wish to structure their organisational processes efficiently and economically.

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Address

    Robert-Mayer-Straße 10
    D-74172 Neckarsulm
    Telefon +49 (0) 7132 1566-60
    Telefax +49 (0) 7132 1566-69
    info@xeptum.com
    www.xeptum.com
  2. Year Of Establishment

    1999
  3. Business Activity

    process consulting, operational consulting, project management, SAP consulting,
    organisational consulting

XEPTUM Consulting AG: Qualität durch Kompetenz

Seit unserer Gründung beraten wir Unter­­nehmen unterschiedlicher Größen und Geschäftsfelder bei der Opti­mier­ung von Prozessen, SAP-Systemen sowie IT-­Lö­­sun­­­gen. Dabei kombinieren wir betriebs­­wirt­­schaftliches Know-how und lang­jäh­rige IT-Erfahrung. Un­ab­hängig von der Branche ergeben sich bei unseren Kunden Fragen und An­forderungen zu Themen wie zum Beispiel Busi­ness-Process-Management, Globalisierung oder zukunftsorientierter Ausrichtung von IT-Organisationen.

Unsere Zielsetzung ist es, für unsere Kunden eine nachhaltige Wert­schöpfung zu erreichen. Dies garantieren wir durch einen vertikalen Beratungsansatz – von der Konzeption bis zur technologisch versierten Implementierung und Nach­betreuung. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind Ex­­per­­ten und versiert im Umgang mit der neuesten Technik. Damit sichern wir lang­­fristig das hervor­­ragende Niveau unserer Dienst­­leistungen.

XEPTUM steht für höchste Kompetenz, kundenorientierte Flexibilität und kom­­pro­­misslose Qualität. Der Erfolg der Kun­­den ist zugleich Spiegel unserer Leis­tung und ihre Zufriedenheit die Messlatte einer gelungenen Zusammen­­arbeit. Wir sind der richtige Partner für Unternehmen, die sich kontinuierlich weiterentwickeln so­wie parallel ihre Organisations­abläufe effi­­zient und wirtschaftlich gestalten wollen.

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Anschrift

    Robert-Mayer-Straße 10
    D-74172 Neckarsulm
    Telefon +49 (0) 7132 1566-60
    Telefax +49 (0) 7132 1566-69
    info@xeptum.com
    www.xeptum.com
  2. Gründungsjahr

    1999
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Prozessberatung, betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung, Projektmanagement,
    SAP-Beratung, Organisationsberatung