WirtschaftsEntwicklungsGesellschaft Ludwigshafen am Rhein mbH: You have the ideas – we have the solution!

Whether it be industrial chemistry, small and medium-sized businesses, workshops, entrepreneurs or service provid­­ers, Ludwigshafen’s economy has tradi­­tionally shown a lot of innovative power. The Wirtschafts­Entwicklungs­Gesellschaft hopes to maintain this solid, healthy foundation and strengthen the industrial location, as well as expanding its profile.

The W.E.G. supports your cause from the first idea to implementation and takes on all the roles of local business promotion. We are also happy to help you in finding commercial properties – whether it be office, warehouse or retail space – as well as properties designed for specific uses.

Our database will give you an initial overview. Make use of our expert ser­­vice on site and our ongoing support. We do a great deal for you and support your cause. In doing so, we make the necessary contact with companies, de­­ci­­sion-making bodies, authorities and other necessary institutions, and provide assistance, coordination and individual consultancy.

There is no charge for our services. We are looking forward to meeting you.

Your W.E.G.-Team

gruene_fahne_links-Kopie

  1. Address

    Rathausplatz 10+12

    D-67059 Ludwigshafen am Rhein

    Telefon +49 (0) 621 504-3080

    Telefax +49 (0) 621 504-2379

    info(at)weg-ludwigshafen.de

    www.weg-ludwigshafen.de

  2. Management

    Klaus Dillinger
  3. Year of establishment

    1991
  4. Business activity

    Company support at the location,
    acquisition of new companies,
    development of important city projects,
    city’s own property agency,
    city restructuring process,
    City West – space for new city ideas,
    support for networks

WirtschaftsEntwicklungsGesellschaft Ludwigshafen am Rhein mbH: Sie haben die Ideen – Wir haben die Lösung!

Die Ludwigshafener Wirtschaft, ob Groß­­­­­­­­chemie, Mittelstand, Handwerks­be­trie­­b, Existenzgründer oder Dienst­­leis­­ter, be­­sitzt traditionell eine hohe Inno­va­tions­­­­kraft. Diese gesunde und solide Basis möchte die Wirt­schafts­Entwicklungs­Gesellschaft erhalten und den Industrie­standort stär­­­­­­ken, aber auch das Profil des Stand­­ortes erweitern.

Die W.E.G. begleitet Ihr Anliegen von der ersten Idee bis zur Umsetzung und übernimmt alle Aufgaben der kommunalen Wirt­­schafts­­förderung. Auch bei der Suche nach Gewerbeimmobilien, ob Büro-, Hallen- und Ladenflächen oder gewerbliche Sonderimmobilien, helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter.

Einen ersten Über­­blick erhalten Sie auf unserer Da­­ten­­bank. Nutzen Sie unseren kompetenten Service vor Ort sowie unsere nachhaltige Unterstützung. Wir enga­­gieren uns für Sie und be­­­­gleiten Ihr Anliegen. Da­­bei stellen wir die erfor­­der­­lichen Kontakte zu Unternehmen, Ent­­­­schei­­dungs­­­­gremien, Behörden und ande­­ren nötigen Einrichtungen her, ge­­ben Hilfestellung, koordinieren und be­­raten Sie individuell.

Unser Service ist für Sie kostenfrei. Wir freuen uns auf ein Gespräch mit Ihnen.

Ihr W.E.G.-Team

gruene_fahne_links-Kopie

  1. Anschrift

    Rathausplatz 10+12

    D-67059 Ludwigshafen am Rhein

    Telefon +49 (0) 621 504-3080

    Telefax +49 (0) 621 504-2379

    info(at)weg-ludwigshafen.de

    www.weg-ludwigshafen.de

  2. Geschäftsführung/Management

    Klaus Dillinger
  3. Gründungsjahr

    1991
  4. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Firmenbetreuung am Standort,

    Akquisition neuer Unternehmen, Management wichtiger Stadtentwicklungsprojekte,

    Stadteigene Immobilienvermittlung, Stadtumbauprozess,

    City West – Raum für neue Stadtideen,

    Begleitung von Netzwerken

    Company support at the location,

    acquisition of new companies,

    development of important city projects,

    city’s own property agency,

    city restructuring process,

    City West – space for new city ideas,

    support for networks