Valovis Commercial Bank AG: Credit cards, sales financing, factoring – a strong partner for retail dealers

The Valovis Commercial Bank’s three areas of business credit cards, retail sales financing and factoring are a combined package of services special­ly designed for the needs of retail and branch sales. Based in Neu-Isenburg, Valovis’ 850,000 Mastercard credit cards make it the largest issuer of so-called co-brand credit cards, which combine customer loyalty and bonus programmes with the advantages of a credit card.

Sales financing enables medium-sized retail dealers and service providers to offer their customers flexible financing models such as instalment payments or credit purchasing. In addition, the factoring process enables dealers to optimize their liquidity by buying customers’ liabilities.

With the Valovis Commercial Bank as a business partner, dealers can concentrate on their most important task – looking after customers and selling their products. Through this form of solidarity with its customers, the former Karstadt­Quelle Bank was able to establish itself as an ideal banking partner for retail dealers in Germany after it was spun off from the Arcandor Group.

 

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Address

    Flughafenstraße 21
    D-63263 Neu-Isenburg
    Telefon +49 (0) 69 69795-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 69 69795-194
    info@vcbank.de
    www.vcbank.de
  2. Year Of Establishment

    1990
    (formerly KarstadtQuelle Bank AG)
  3. Business Activity

    credit cards, retail sales financing, factoring

Valovis Commercial Bank AG: Kreditkarte, Absatzfinanzierung, Factoring – ein starker Partner für den Handel

Mit den drei Geschäftsfeldern Kredit­karte, Absatzfinanzierung und Facto­ring bietet die Valovis Commercial Bank ein Leistungspaket, das speziell auf die Bedürf­­nisse des Handels und der Filial­vertriebe zugeschnitten ist. Mit 850.000 Mastercard-Kreditkarten ist die Bank aus Neu-Isenburg der größte Heraus­geber der sogenannten CoBrand-Kre­dit­­karten, die Treue- und Bonus­pro­­gram­me mit den Vorzügen einer Kreditkarte verbinden.

Mit der Absatzfinanzierung erhalten mit­­­telständische Unternehmen aus den Branchen Handel und Dienst­leis­tun­gen die Möglichkeit, ihren Kunden fle­­xi­­ble Finanzierungs­mo­del­­le anzu­­bie­­ten, wie zum Beispiel Raten­zah­­lung oder Ziel­kauf. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht das Factoring-Ver­fah­ren den Händ­­lern, durch den Ankauf von Kun­den­­for­de­rungen ihre ei­­ge­­ne Liquidität zu optimieren.

Mit der Valovis Commercial Bank als Geschäftspartner kön­­nen sich Händler auf ihre originäre Aufgabe kon­­zentrieren: die Betreuung ihrer Kun­­den und den Verkauf ihrer Pro­­dukte. Durch diesen Schulterschluss mit ihren Kunden hat sich die ehemalige Karstadt­Quelle Bank, nach ihrer Heraus­­lösung aus dem Arcandor-Konzern, als idealer Bank­part­­ner für den Handel in Deutsch­land etabliert.

 

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Anschrift

    Flughafenstraße 21
    D-63263 Neu-Isenburg
    Telefon +49 (0) 69 69795-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 69 69795-194
    info@vcbank.de
    www.vcbank.de
  2. Gründungsjahr

    1990
    (vormals KarstadtQuelle Bank AG)
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Kreditkarte, Absatzfinanzierung, Factoring