Unitymedia Group: Broadband solutions for residential and business customers

Access to a high-performance information and communication in­fra­struc­ture is a decisive economic factor for communities. At the same time, it is also an im­­portant prerequisite for com­­mercial competitiveness. Unitymedia, the cable operator in Hessen and North Rhine-Westphalia, offers the housing association industry as well as residential and business customers solutions that can be adapted to their individual needs.

Residential customers can choose from various Triple Play tariffs comprising Internet, telephony and digital TV, which can also be supplemented with additional options such as special interest TV packages.

For the self-employed, freelancers and small and medium-sized businesses with up to 20 employees, the “Unitymedia Business” package combines a tele­phony flat rate to German fixed lines with ISDN functionality, two phone lines and three call numbers as well as an Internet flat rate with a speed of up to 128 Mbit/s with a comprehensive business service concept. Unitymedia supplies around 4.5 million customers and offers broadband solutions not only in major cities, but also in rural areas.

 

unitymedia-logo

  1. Address

    Rudolf-Breitscheid-Straße 9–11
    D-35037 Marburg
    Telefon +49 (0) 1805 663-100
    Telefax +49 (0) 1805 663-200
    www.unitymedia.de
  2. Year Of Establishment

    2005
  3. Business Activity

    cable television, broadband internet,
    telephony and multimedia for
    the housing industry

Unitymedia Group: Breitbandlösungen für Privat- und Geschäftskunden

Der Zugang zu einer leistungsfähigen Infor­­­ma­­tions- und Ko­­mm­u­n­i­­­­­­ka­­tions­­­­­­­infra­­­­struktur ist ein entscheidender Stand­ort­­­faktor für Ge­­mein­den und gleich­­­­zeitig eine wichtige Vor­aus­­set­­­­­­z­ung für die Wett­­be­werb­s­­fähig­keit von Unter­­nehmen. Unitymedia, Kabel­­­­­­netz­be­­trei­­ber in Hessen und Nord­rhein-Westfalen, bietet der Woh­nungs­­wirt­schaft sowie Privat- und Geschäfts­kun­­den Lösungen an, die an in­­di­­viduelle Be­­dürf­­­nisse an­­gepasst werden können.

Für Privatkunden steht das Triple-Play-Angebot, also die Kombination aus Inter­net, Telefon und Digital-TV, in unter­­­­schied­­lichen Leistungsstufen auch einzeln zur Aus­­wahl und kann durch Zusatzoption­en, wie zum Beispiel TV-­Themenpakete, ergänzt werden.

Für Selbstständige, Frei­berufler sowie kleinere und mittlere Betriebe bis 20 Mit­­­arbeiter bündelt das Paket „Unitymedia Business“ eine Flatrate ins deutsche Festnetz mit ISDN-Funktionalität, zwei Leitungen und drei Rufnummern sowie eine Internet­flatrate mit bis zu 128 Mbit/s mit einem umfassenden Business- Service-Konzept. Unitymedia versorgt rund 4,5 Millionen Kunden und bietet die Breit­­band­­lösungen nicht nur in Groß­­­städten an, sondern auch in ländlichen Re­­gi­­onen.

unitymedia-logo

  1. Anschrift

    Rudolf-Breitscheid-Straße 9–11
    D-35037 Marburg
    Telefon +49 (0) 1805 663-100
    Telefax +49 (0) 1805 663-200
    www.unitymedia.de
  2. Gründungsjahr

    2005
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Kabelfernsehen, Breitband-Internet, Telefonie, Multimediaanschlüsse
    für die Wohnungswirtschaft