U5 Filmproduktion GmbH & Co.KG

U5 Filmproduktion – Frankfurt’s number one address for quality TV

Comedies, dramas, crime stories, children’s films and documentaries – U5 Filmproduktion has developed and pro­­­duced a wide variety of content, such as made-for-TV films and series, Inter­net TV and other web-based projects for pri­­vate clients, all major German channels (ARD, ZDF, Sat1, RTL, ProSieben) and other platforms for the past 15 years.

Numerous awards – in­­cluding an Oscar no­­mination – and good ratings show how successful the company is.

U5 Filmproduktion is an innova­tive driving force in cinema, television and the Internet in the vibrant, internationally orientated city of Frankfurt am Main, and maintains a network of creative minds from all areas of “motion pictures”.

This network was recently expanded through its participation in Gesamt­kunstwerk Entertainment, a young com­­pany for new digital entertainment and cross-media projects. Here, traditional production is being extended to the Internet through new and complementary products, for the benefit of the customer.

 

U5_Logo_transparent-Kopie_gross

  1. Adress

    Hanauer Landstraße 52

    D-60314 Frankfurt am Main

    Telefon +49 (0) 69 430894-0

    Telefax +49 (0) 69 430894-130

    mail(at)U5-Filmproduktion.de

    www.U5-Filmproduktion.de

  2. Managment

    Karl-Eberhard Schäfer

    Norbert Walter

  3. Year of establishment

    1997
  4. Employees

    8 full-time employees;
    between 150 and 250 freelancers, as required
  5. Business activity

    Films for cinema, TV and internet

U5 Filmproduktion GmbH & Co.KG

U5 Filmproduktion – Frankfurts 1. Adresse für Qualitäts-TV

Komödien, Dramen, Krimis, Kinder- und Dokumentarfilme – seit 15 Jahren entwickelt und produziert die U5 Film­pro­duktion für alle großen Sender (ARD, ZDF, Sat1, RTL, ProSieben) und andere Platt­­­formen ein breites Spek­trum von In­­hal­­ten – TV-­Movies und Serien, Internet-TV und andere web-basierte Pro­­­jekte für private Auf­trag­­geber.

Zahlreiche Preise – darunter eine Oscar-­Nominierung – sowie gute Ratings zeigen, dass die Firma sehr erfolgreich tätig ist.

Die U5 Filmproduktion ist ein Inno­­va­­tionsmotor für Kino, Fernsehen und das Web im lebendigen, international orien­tierten Frankfurt am Main mit einem Netzwerk von Kreativen aus allen Be­­reichen des „Bewegten Bildes“.

Dieses Netzwerk wurde kürzlich erweitert durch die Beteiligung an Gesamt­kunstwerk Entertainment, einem jungen Unternehmen für Neue Digitale Unter­haltung und Transmediale Pro­jekte. Zum Vorteil der Kunden verlängert sich hier die klassische Produktion durch neue und ergänzende Angebote ins Internet.

U5_Logo_transparent-Kopie_gross

  1. Anschrift

    Hanauer Landstraße 52

    D-60314 Frankfurt am Main

    Telefon +49 (0) 69 430894-0

    Telefax +49 (0) 69 430894-130

    mail@U5-Filmproduktion.de

    www.U5-Filmproduktion.de

  2. Geschäftsführer

    Karl-Eberhard Schäfer

    Norbert Walter

  3. Gründungsjahr

    1997
  4. Mitarbeiter

    8 feste Mitarbeiter;

    nach Bedarf zwischen

    150 und 250 freie Mitarbeiter

  5. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Filme für Kino, TV und Internet