TZL – TechnologieZentrum Ludwigshafen am Rhein GmbH: Good infrastructure and support for founders and start-ups

Relieving the difficulties young entre­pre­­neurs face in starting their own busi­­ness: this is the objective promoted by the TechnologieZentrum Ludwigshafen am Rhein GmbH (TZL) since its founding in 1990. The Rhineland-Palatinate Ministry of Economics and the City of Lud­­wigs­­hafen are the shareholders. The target group for TZL are per­­­sons who wish to found their own inno­­vative technology-oriented firms. The range of services offered by TZL is spe­­­cif­­­ically tailored to the needs of its clients and includes advisory services, renting, services and networking.

The initiative chem2biz, which has ex­­ist­­ed since 2004, and is run in coop­­era­­tion with BASF SE, offers company found­­ers and companies from the chemical-based sectors in chemistry, nanotechnology, phar­­maceutics, new materials, biotechnology and processing tech­­­­nology special consulting and lease packages. BASF provides infrastructure in form of la­­­bora­­­tories, technical and office spaces as well as technical services to firms at its Ludwigs­­hafen production site.

The TechnologieZentrum handles the busi­­­­ness support during the founding and growth phase. The clients profit from the experience and know-how of BASF, as well as the expertise of the TechnologieZentrum.

Logo_TZL_B-Kopie

  1. Address

    Donnersbergweg 1

    D-67059 Ludwigshafen

    Telefon +49 (0) 621 5953-0

    Telefax +49 (0) 621 5953-120

    kontakt@tz-lu.de

    info@chem2biz.de

    www.tz-lu.de

    www.chem2biz.de

  2. Management

    Michael Hanf
  3. Year of establishment

    1990
  4. Business activity

    Founding and development consultation
    for technology and/or
    innovation-oriented entrepreneurs,
    renting of office space,
    services (reception, post service,
    seminar and meeting rooms),
    infrastructure (Internet, beamer, fax, copier, franking machine, parking areas

TZL – TechnologieZentrum Ludwigshafen am Rhein GmbH: Gute Infrastruktur und Unterstützung für Gründer und Start-ups

Jungen Unternehmern den Start in die Selbstständigkeit erleichtern – das ist die Aufgabe der seit 1990 bestehenden TechnologieZentrum Ludwigshafen am Rhein GmbH (TZL). Gesellschafter sind das rheinland-pfälzische Wirtschafts­­minis­­­­terium und die Stadt Ludwigshafen. Ziel­­gruppe des TZL sind Personen, die ein eigenes innovatives, technologieorien­­tiertes Unternehmen gründen möchten. Das Leis­­tungsangebot des TZL ist spe­­ziell auf die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden abgestimmt und umfasst Beratung, Ver­­mietung, Ser­­vices und Networking.

Die seit 2004 bestehende Initiative chem2biz, die das TZL in Kooperation mit der BASF SE betreibt, bietet Unter­nehmens­­gründern und Unternehmern aus den  chemiebasierten Bereichen Chemie, Nano­­technologie,  Pharma, Neue Werkstoffe, Biotechnologie sowie Prozess- und Ver­­fahrenstechnik spezielle Beratungs- und Mietpakete an: Die BASF stellt den Unter­­nehmern auf ihrem Ludwigshafener Werks­­­gelände Infrastruktur in Form von Labor-, Technikums- und Büroflächen sowie tech­­nische Services zur Verfügung.

Das TechnologieZentrum übernimmt die betriebswirtschaftliche Begleitung in der Gründungs- und Wachstumsphase. Die Kunden profitieren von der Erfahrung und dem Know-how der BASF sowie der Exper­­tise des TechnologieZentrums.

Logo_TZL_B-Kopie

  1. Anschrift

    Donnersbergweg 1

    D-67059 Ludwigshafen

    Telefon +49 (0) 621 5953-0

    Telefax +49 (0) 621 5953-120

    kontakt@tz-lu.de

    info@chem2biz.de

    www.tz-lu.de

    www.chem2biz.de

  2. Geschäftsführung

    Michael Hanf
  3. Gründungsjahr

    1990
  4. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Gründungs- und Wachstumsberatung von technologieorientierten und/oder

    innovativen Unternehmensgründern,

    Vermietung von Büroflächen,

    Services (Empfang, Postservice, Seminar- und Besprechungsräume),

    Infrastruktur (Internet, Beamer, Fax, Kopierer, Frankiermaschine, Parkplätze)