Türelemente Borne Handelsgesellschaft mbH: Almost 60 years of experience

Türelemente Borne Handelsgesellschaft mbH is an expert in ready-to-install interior doors and frames throughout a wide range of surfaces and designs.Margret Borne-­­Müllerklein and Frank Borne, the second generation of the founding family, lead the company with reason and good instinct for current trends. Maintaining production at a high technical standard is as important to them as fair and responsible treatment of their employees.8102087

The doors and frames are made on state-­­of-the-art production lines and then temporarily stored in fully-automatic high-bay racks. From this point on they are pre­­pared for commissioning through a computer-aided system as well as shipping. Among others through the company’s own freight forwarding company Borne Logistik and Speditionsgesellschaft mbH.

Each door unit is a German quality product. When it leaves the factory in Trierweiler, customers can be sure that their product was developed with a considerable amount of experience and tested by highly-qualified employees: the company’s quality management is certified through TÜV Rheinland according to ISO 9001:2008. The company’s energy man­­­­agement is also certified (ISO 50001:2011). Borne attaches great importance on sustainability and responsible use of resources.

borne_logos

  1. Address

    Im Keitelsberg
    54311 Trierweiler
    Tel +49 651 8106-00
    Fax +49 651 8106-6900
    info@borne.de
    www.borne.de 

  2. Management

    Margret Borne-Müllerklein
    Frank Borne

  3. Year of establishment

    1956

  4. Employees

    500

  5. Business activity

    Production of ready-to-install
    interior doors and frames

Türelemente Borne Handelsgesellschaft mbH: Fast 60 Jahre Erfahrung in Sachen Tür

Das Familienunternehmen Borne ist ein Spezialist für montagefertige Innentüren und Zargen in den unterschiedlichsten Oberflächen und Designs. Mit Bedacht und einem guten Gespür für den aktuellen Zeitgeist leiten die Geschwister Margret Borne-Müllerklein und Frank Borne das Unternehmen in zweiter Generation. Die Produktion auf höchstem technischem Niveau zu halten, ist für die beiden Unternehmer genauso wichtig 8102087wie ein fairer und verantwortungsbewusster Umgang mit den Mitarbeitern.

Die Türen und Zargen werden auf hochmodernen Fertigungsstraßen gefertigt, um in vollautomatischen Hochregallagern zwi­­schen­­gelagert zu werden. Von dort erfolgen die computergestützte Kommissionierung und der Versand, unter anderem über die eigene Spedition Borne Logistik und Speditionsgesellschaft mbH.

Jedes Türelement ist ein deutsches Qualitätsprodukt. Wenn es das Werk in Trierweiler verlässt, ist sicher, dass es mit viel Erfahrung entwickelt und durch die hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter geprüft wurde, denn das Qualitätsmanagement ist durch den TÜV Rheinland nach ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert. Das Energiemanagement ist ebenfalls zertifiziert (ISO 50001:2011). Borne legt großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und den Umgang mit Ressourcen.

borne_logos

  1. Anschrift

    Im Keitelsberg
    54311 Trierweiler
    Tel +49 651 8106-00
    Fax +49 651 8106-6900
    info@borne.de
    www.borne.de 

  2. Geschäftsführung

    Margret Borne-Müllerklein
    Frank Borne

  3. Gründungsjahr

    1956

  4. Mitarbeiter

    500

  5. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Produktion von montagefertigen
    Innentüren und Zarge