TimePartner Holding GmbH: Flexibility as a company value

Nowadays flexibility is more important than ever. Especially in a constantly chang­­ing economic terrain, it is imperative for companies to recognize the value of flexibility. This is the only way they can employ personnel effectively. Tailor-made concepts are demanded here.

TimePartner, one of the top ten compa­­nies in the German temporary employment in­­dustry, offers exactly these custom-fit and flexible staffing solutions. These in­­clu­­de temporary employment, recruitment, high professionals and Inhouse­­Partner, the TimePartner on-site-management. In ad­­di­­tion to national project competence and re­­cruitment power, TimePartner distin­g­­ui­­s­­hes itself through local connectivity. The company operates nationwide and is re­­presented with about 80 branches in Ger­­many. Thus, even inter-regional re­­quests and very large personnel requirements can be staffed quickly with qualified wor­­kers. “The North, and consequently Schles­­wig-Holstein, is an attractive business lo­­ca­­­­tion for the temporary employment in­­­dus­­try” says Sven Kilian, CEO of TimePartner group and an expert of the German personnel recruitment industries.

TimePartner – everything from one source
Under the umbrella of TimePartner, powerful subsidiaries operate focusing on the individual needs of particular sectors, professional groups and tasks. These in­­clude the specializations TimePartner Avi­­ation and TimePartner Industrial Assem­­bly as well as High Professionals Molis High Professionals and ibb Kon­­struk­­ti­­ons­­­­­­­­dienst­­­­­­leistung, which exclusively provide highly qualified personnel. No matter what in­­dustry or profession: Close and personal contact is important to TimePartner. The company sees both parties as partners, customers as well as employees. The aim is to provide both with the best advice and service.

Customized staffing solutions
Temporary work has established itself in the Federal Republic as a form of employ­­ment and will in future continue to gain im­­portance. Personnel services have a large pool of highly skilled and motivated employees of different qualifications, which can be utilized on short notice and flexibly. This industry today offers customized staff­­­ing solutions for all levels, from skilled workers to mana­­g­­ers. A particular form of service is offered by InhousePartner, the TimePartner on-site-management. Here an inhouse spe­­cial­­ist situated at the customer’s premises takes care of the em­­ploy­ment of tem­­porary workers – a convincing concept for all parties. “In the future, only those who recognize and cultivate the value of flexibility will be able to maintain in the long run” says Kilian. “Temporary work offers a variety of possibilities.”

 

timepartner-logo

 

  1. Address

    Berliner Tor Center
    Beim Strohhause 27 (West)
    D-20097 Hamburg
    Telefon +49 (0) 40 253285-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 40 253285-200
    info@timepartner.com
    www.timepartner.com
  2. Management

    Sven Kilian
    Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung/CEO

    Thorsten Droste
    Geschäftsführer/CFO

  3. Business activity

    Temporary Employment,
    InhousePartner
    High Professionals and
    Recruitment

  4. Employees

    Approximately 290 internal employees and approximately 4,500 employees in customer employment in about 80 offices nationwide

TimePartner Holding GmbH: Flexibilität als Unternehmenswert

Flexibilität ist heute bedeutender denn je. Ge­­­­­­­­rade auf einem sich stän­­dig verändernden wirtschaftlichen Terrain ist es für Unternehmen unerlässlich, Fle­­x­­ibilität als Wert zu erkennen. Nur so können sie Personal effizient einsetzen. Hier sind maßgeschneiderte Konzepte ge­­fragt.

TimePartner, eines der Top-Ten-Un­­ter­­neh­­men der deutschen Zeitar­­beits­­bran­­che, bietet genau diese passgenauen und flex­­iblen Personallösungen. Dazu zählen Ar­­beitnehmerüberlassung, Per­­so­­­­nal­­ver­­mitt­­­­lung, High Professionals und In­­house­­­­Part­­ner, das TimePartner On-­Site-­­Ma­­na­­ge­­ment. Neben nationaler Pro­­jekt­­kom­­pe­­tenz und Rekrutierungskraft zeich­­­­net sich TimePartner durch lokale Ver­­bun­­­­denheit aus. Das Unternehmen ist bun­­desweit tä­­tig und mit rund 80 Nie­­der­­las­­sungen in Deutschland präsent. So können auch überregionale Anfragen und sehr großer Personalbedarf schnell und mit qualifi­­zier­­ten Arbeitskräften besetzt werden. „Der Norden und damit auch Schleswig-Hol­­stein ist ein attraktiver Wirt­­schafts­­stan­­d­­­­ort für die Zeitarbeitsbranche“, ver­­rät Sven Kilian, Vorsitzender der Ge­­schäfts­­führung der TimePartner-Gruppe und langjähriger Experte in der deutschen Personaldienstleistungsbranche.

TimePartner – alles aus einer Hand
Unter dem Dach von TimePartner agieren schlagkräftige Töchter, die sich auf die in­­dividuellen Bedürfnisse einzelner Bran­­­­­­ch­­­en, Berufsgruppen und Auf­­ga­­ben­­stell­­un­­gen konzentrieren. Hierzu zählen die Spe­­zialisierungen TimePartner Avi­­a­­­­tion und TimePartner In­­­dustrie­­mon­­ta­­­­ge so­­­­­­­­wie die High Professionals Molis High Pro­­fes­­si­­o­­na­­ls und ibb Kon­­struk­­ti­­ons­­­­­­­­dienst­­­­­­leistung, die ausschließlich hoch­­­­­­qualifiziertes Per­­sonal vermitteln. Egal in welcher Bran­­che oder Berufsgruppe: Enger und persönlicher Kontakt ist TimePartner wichtig. Das Unternehmen versteht beide Seiten als Partner, Kunden sowie auch Mitarbeiter. Ziel ist es, beide bestmöglich zu beraten und zu betreuen.

Maßgeschneiderte Personallösungen
Zeitarbeit hat sich als Be­­schäf­­ti­­gungs­form in der Bundesrepublik etabliert und wird in Zukunft weiter an Bedeutung gewinnen. Personaldienstleister haben einen großen Pool an gut ausgebildeten und mo­­ti­­vier­­ten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mit­­ar­­bei­­tern un­­­­­­­ter­­­­­­schiedlichster Qualifikationen, die kurz­­­­­­fris­­tig und flexibel einsetzbar sind. Die Bran­­che bietet heute maßgeschnei­­der­­­­­­­­­­­­te Per­­so­­nallösungen für alle Ebenen, von Fach­­­­ar­­beitern bis hin zu Managern. Eine besondere Form des Services bie­­tet InhousePartner, das TimePartner On-Site-­­Management. Hier kümmert sich ein In­­house-Spezialist bei dem Kunden vor Ort um den Einsatz der Zeitarbeitnehmer – ein überzeugendes Konzept für alle Seiten. „In Zukunft wird sich langfristig nur der­­jenige behaupten können, der Flexi­­bi­­li­­tät als Wert erkennt und kultiviert“, so Kilian. „Zeitarbeit bietet hier eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten.“

timepartner-logo

 

  1. Anschrift

    Berliner Tor Center
    Beim Strohhause 27 (West)
    D-20097 Hamburg
    Telefon +49 (0) 40 253285-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 40 253285-200
    info@timepartner.com
    www.timepartner.com
  2. Geschäftsführung

    Sven Kilian
    Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung/CEO

    Thorsten Droste
    Geschäftsführer/CFO

  3. Geschäftsfelder

    Zeitarbeit, InhousePartner,
    High Professionals und Personalvermittlung
  4. Mitarbeiter/-innen

    Circa 290 interne Mitarbeiter und circa 4.500 Mitarbeiter im Kundeneinsatz in rund 80 Niederlassungen bundeswei