Tech Gate Vienna Wissenschafts- und Technologiepark GmbH: Vienna’s biggest Science and Technology Park

Tech Gate Vienna, based on plans by the architects Holzbauer und Frank, built in two construcion stages and completed in 2001 and 2005, offers innovative tech­­nology-oriented companies the best infrastructural conditions for their busi­­ness activities.

As its two main activities, Tech Gate Vienna leases high-quality office and laboratory space within a framework that facilitates synergies between tech­­nology-oriented companies and imple­men­­tation-oriented research institutes, and it leases event space. A third sig­­nificant activity is the organisation of its own events (Talk Gate), which anchor Tech Gate Vienna as an important “place of technology” in the consciousness of the interested public.

As a Science and Technology Park, Tech Gate Vienna provides high-quality of­­­fice space (both small offices and large-scale open-plan offices) as well as lab­­oratory space, distinguishing it from many other office properties. Currently there are around 65 tenants on more than 28,000 square metres of rentable floor space. They include companies from the research, IT, engineering and biotech fields.

Logo_4c_dt-Kopie

  1. Adress

    Donau-City-Straße 1
    A-1220 Wien
    Telefon +43 (1) 20 50111-0
    Telefax +43 (1) 20 50111-900
    office(at)techgate.at
    www.techgate.at
  2. Managing Director

    Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Jakoubek

Tech Gate Vienna Wissenschafts- und Technologiepark GmbH: Wiens größter Wissenschafts- und Technologiepark

Tech Gate Vienna, nach den Plänen der Architekten Holzbauer und Frank in zwei Baustufen errichtet und in den Jahren 2001 und 2005 fertiggestellt, bietet inno­­vativen und technologieorientierten Unter­­­­nehmen beste infrastrukturelle Bedin­gun­gen für deren wirtschaftliche Aktivitäten.

Die beiden Hauptaktivitäten von Tech Gate Vienna sind einerseits die Ver­mietung von hochwertigen Büro- und Labor­flächen innerhalb eines Rah­mens, der Synergien zwischen technologie-orien­­tier­ten Unter­­nehmen und umset­zungs­­­­orientierten For­­schungs­ein­rich­tungen erleichtert, andererseits die Ver­mie­tung von Event- und Ver­­an­staltungs­flächen. Die dritte wichtige Tätigkeit ist die Orga­­nisation eigener Ver­­an­stal­tungen (Talk Gate), die Tech Gate Vienna als wichtigen „Ort der Techno­­logie“ im Be­­wusstsein der interessierten Öffent­­­­lichkeit verankert.

Als Wissenschafts- und Technologie­park stellt Tech Gate Vienna im Unter­schied zu vielen anderen Büro­immo­bilien so­­wohl hochwertige Büro­räum­lichkeiten (Klein- und Großraumbüros) als auch Labor­­flächen zur Verfügung. Auf über 28.000 Quadratmetern vermietbarer Fläche sind derzeit rund 65 Mieter an­­gesiedelt. Zu diesen zählen Unter­neh­men aus den Bereichen Forschung, IT, Engineering und Biotechnologie.

Logo_4c_dt-Kopie

  1. Anschrift

    Donau-City-Straße 1
    A-1220 Wien
    Telefon +43 (1) 20 50111-0
    Telefax +43 (1) 20 50111-900
    office(at)techgate.at
    www.techgate.at
  2. Geschäftsführer

    Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Jakoubek