TBN Transportbeton Nord GmbH & Co. KG: The North‘s foundation

TBN Transportbeton Nord GmbH & Co. KG has represented quality and service for almost 50 years. The joint-venture company of the independent entrepreneur Oliver Lindfeld and Holcim (Deutschland) GmbH, a leading supplier of building materials throug­hout Germany, is able to rely on the global knowledge pool of Holcim while offering the local and flexible service of a medium-sized company.

With 17 locations in the metropolitan area of Hamburg and Schleswig-Holstein, TBN is positioned strongly on a regional scale and ensures on-time delivery to construction sites.

The customers appreciate this level of reliability. “Our references include the Elbphilharmonie and the HafenCity Uni­­­­versity, but we also provide expert advice and deliver to people who wish to pour the foundation of their garden wall,” says Oliver Lindfeld, managing partner of TBN.

As the first manufacturer of ready-mixed concrete in Germany, TBN relies on hybrid technology: Most recently, the company’s fleet includes three hybrid mixers, which considerably reduce both the CO2 footprint and noise pollution. Especially considering the ever more stringent particulate matter guidelines, northern Germany’s market leader has set new impetus for the future with this investment.

tbn_logos

  1. Adress

    Tokiostraße 2

    20457 Hamburg

    Tel +49 40 2800445-0

    Fax +49 40 2800445-10

    info@tb-nord.de

    www. tb-nord.de

  2. Management

    Oliver Lindfeld

  3. Year of establishment

    Operating since 2013, the company history dates back to the 70s

  4. Employees

    85

  5. Business activity

    Production and distribution of ­ready-­mixed concrete, provision of concrete pumping services

TBN Transportbeton Nord GmbH & Co. KG: Darauf baut der Norden

Seit fast 50 Jahren steht die TBN Trans­port­­beton Nord GmbH & Co. KG für Quali­­­­tät und Service im Baugewerbe. Als Gemeinschafts­­unternehmen des mittelständischen Un­ter­­­­­­neh­­mers Oliver Lindfeld und des bundes­weit agierenden Baustoffproduzenten Holcim Deutsch­­land  greift TBN auf einen globalen Know-How-­­Fundus zurück und bietet gleich­­zeitig die Vor­­teile eines mittelständischen Unternehmens.

Mit 17 Standorten im Großraum Hamburg und Schleswig-Holstein ist TBN regional stark aufgestellt und gewährleistet die termingetreue Belieferung von Baustellen.

Diese Zuverlässigkeit schätzen die Kun­­den. „Zu unseren Referenzen zählen wir unter anderem die Elbphilharmonie und die HafenCity Universität. Doch auch wer das Fundament seiner Gartenmauer gießen möchte, wird fachkundig beraten und be­­liefert“, sagt Oliver Lindfeld, geschäftsführender Gesellschafter von TBN.

Als erster Hersteller von Transportbeton in Deutschland setzt TBN auf Hybrid­­Tech­­nologie: Zur Flotte des Unternehmens gehören seit neuestem drei Hybrid-Mischer, die sowohl die CO2-Bilanz als auch die Lärm­­belastung erheblich senken. Ge­­rade im Hin­­blick auf immer weiter verschärfte Fein­­­­­­staub-Richt­­linien hat der Marktführer in Norddeutschland mit dieser Investition weitere Akzente für die Zukunft gesetzt.

tbn_logos

  1. Anschrift

    Tokiostraße 2

    20457 Hamburg

    Tel +49 40 2800445-0

    Fax +49 40 2800445-10

    info@tb-nord.de

    www. tb-nord.de

  2. Geschäftsführung

    Oliver Lindfeld

  3. Gründungsjahr

    Operativ seit 2013, die Unternehmensgeschichte reicht zurück bis in die 70er Jahre

  4. Mitarbeiter

    85

  5. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Herstellung und Vertrieb von Transportbeton, Gestellung von Betonpumpdienstleistungen