SUZUKI International Europe GmbH: State-of-the-art technology and innovative design – Way of Life!

Suzuki has been conquering the German market with two-wheel vehicles since 1976 and it added cars to its product range four years later – at that time at its Munich location. Since October 2003, Suzuki’s three divisions (cars, motorbikes and marine) have been combined in Bensheim under the organisational um­­­brel­­la of Suzuki International Europe GmbH, a 100-per-cent-owned subsidiary of the Japanese Suzuki Motor Corporation.

Today Suzuki is one of the strongest-grow­­ing automobile suppliers in Germany. Not only off-roaders but also small, com­­pact and middle-range vehicles have been enhanc­ing Germany’s roads since 1980. Suzuki has been making its mark on Germany’s motorcycle market with its way-out models with its sports motorcycles, street bikes, scooters, cruiser and moto-cross machines. Even the marine division is receiving industry-wide recog­­nition, thanks to the latest technology and the innovative design of its engines and boats.

In Hessen the 43,700 square metre tract of land offers sufficient room for this dynam­­ically growing com­­pany. Over 90,000 dif­­ferent spare parts and ac­­ces­­sories from all over the world are available at all times and are sent to German dealers and to Finland, France, Italy, Austria, Poland, Spain, the Czech Republic and Hungary.

 

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Address

    Suzuki-Allee 7
    D-64625 Bensheim
    Telefon +49 (0) 6251 5700-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 6251 5700-200
    kontakt@suzuki.de
    www.suzuki.de
  2. Year Of Establishment

    1976
  3. Business Activity

    Vertrieb von Automobilen,
    Motorrädern und Marine-Produkten
    inklusive Zubehör und Ersatzteilen

SUZUKI International Europe GmbH: Modernste Technologie und innovatives Design – Way of Life!

Suzuki erobert seit 1976 den deutschen Markt mit Zweirädern. Vier Jahre später kamen Automobile hinzu, damals noch am Standort in München. Seit Oktober 2003 sind die drei Geschäftsbereiche Automobile, Motorrad und Marine in Bensheim unter dem Dach der Suzuki International Europe GmbH vereint, einer hundertprozentigen Tochter der japani­schen Suzuki Motor Corporation.

In Deutschland zählt Suzuki heute zu den wachstumsstarken Automobil­an­bie­­tern. Nicht nur Offroader, sondern auch Klein-, Kompakt- und Mittel­klasse­wagen berei­­chern seit 1980 das Straßen­­bild in Deutschland. Ob Sport­motor­räder, Street Bikes, Scooter, Cruiser oder Motocross-Maschinen, auf dem deutschen Motor­rad­­markt setzt Suzuki mit ausgefallenen Modellen ein Zeichen. Auch dem Bereich Marine gilt – dank modernster Tech­no­lo­­gie und innovativem Design der Mo­­to­­ren und Boote – branchenweite Anerkennung.

Am hessischen Standort bietet das 43.700 Quadratmeter große Grund­stück aus­rei­chend Raum für das dynamisch wachsende Unter­neh­men. Mehr als 90.000 unterschiedliche Ersatz- und Zubehör­teile aus aller Welt sind stän­­dig verfügbar und gehen von hier aus zu den deutschen Händlern sowie nach Finnland, Frankreich, Italien, Österreich, Polen, Spanien, Tschechien und Ungarn.

 

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Anschrift

    Suzuki-Allee 7
    D-64625 Bensheim
    Telefon +49 (0) 6251 5700-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 6251 5700-200
    kontakt@suzuki.de
    www.suzuki.de
  2. Gründungsjahr

    1976
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Vertrieb von Automobilen,
    Motorrädern und Marine-Produkten
    inklusive Zubehör und Ersatzteilen