SÜDWESTBANK AG: We know the demands of our region – We come from here

The SÜDWESTBANK Aktiengesellschaft is a leading private bank in the southwest – based in Stuttgart and with more than 25 branches. Due to our position as an independent, privately-owned business we are a powerful partner for our customers. A partner who is operating with the same understanding and who has equal ambitions as our living and economic region here in the southwest. Our fast and efficient decision making processes stand for vitality and customer-orientation. Our motivated staff lives these ideals. However, strong ties with the region do not exclude international efficiency. Therefore it is good to know that our customers also have a trusted partner on the big stage of global business.
The SÜDWESTBANK offers a comprehensive range of customer services – whether for private customers, farmers, or mid-sized companies. We consider our size an advantage in this regard, because flexibility in the sense of individual demands comes first for us.
Our customers choose themselves, how they access their account, carry out their transactions and contact their advisor: face to face in our branches, via telephone to our CustomerServiceCentre, or online at  www.suedwestbank.de.

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Address

    Rotebühlstraße 125
    D-70178 Stuttgart
    Telefon +49 (0) 1802 600907-00
    Telefax +49 (0) 711 6644-495
    info@suedwestbank.de
    www.suedwestbank.de

  2. Year of foundation

    1922 as “Württembergische Landwirtschaftsbank GmbH”,
    since 2004 independent, privately-owned SÜDWESTBANK AG
  3. Business activity

    Private customers, trade customers,
    capital customers, private banking,
    corporate customers (including corporate finance), farming and agricultural
    customers, business customers

SÜDWESTBANK AG: Wir kennen den Anspruch unserer Region – Wir sind von hier

Die SÜDWESTBANK Aktiengesellschaft ist eine führende Privatbank im Süd­westen – mit Sitz in Stuttgart und über 25 Geschäftsstellen. Unsere unabhängige, privatwirtschaftliche Stellung macht uns zum leistungsfähigen Part­ner unserer Kunden. Ein Partner, der mit gleicher Intelligenz agiert und den gleichen Ehr­geiz entwickelt wie unsere Lebens- und Wirtschaftsregion hier im Süd­westen. Unsere kurzen und schnellen Ent­scheidungswege stehen für Dynamik und Kundenorientierung, die von motivierten Mitarbeitern gelebt werden. Regionale Verbundenheit schließt internationale Leistungsfähig­keit aber nicht aus. Deshalb ist es für unsere Kunden gut zu wissen, auch auf der großen Bühne der Weltwirtschaft einen vertrauten Partner an der Seite zu haben.
Die SÜDWESTBANK bietet alles für eine umfassende Kundenbetreuung – ob als Privatkunde, Landwirt oder mittelständisches Unternehmen. Dabei sehen wir uns aufgrund unserer Größe im Vorteil. Denn Beweglichkeit im Sinne der individuellen Wünsche wird bei uns großgeschrieben.
Unsere Kunden wählen bei uns den Weg zu ihrem Konto, zu ihrem Auftrag, zu ihrem Berater selbst: vor Ort in un­­seren Filialen, telefonisch bei unserem Kunden­BeratungsCenter oder online unter www.suedwestbank.de.

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Anschrift

    Rotebühlstraße 125
    D-70178 Stuttgart
    Telefon +49 (0) 1802 600907-00
    Telefax +49 (0) 711 6644-495
    info@suedwestbank.de
    www.suedwestbank.de

  2. Gründungsjahr

    1922 als Württembergische Landwirtschaftsbank GmbH,
    seit 2004 unabhängige,
    privatwirtschaftliche SÜDWESTBANK AG
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Privatkunden, Gewerbekunden, Vermögenskunden, Private Banking, Firmenkunden (inklusive Corporate Finance), Landwirtschafts- und Agrarkunden, Geschäftskunden