Spezialtechnik Dresden GmbH: High technology for every sector

The Spezialtechnik Dresden GmbH belongs to the worldwide operative General Atomics Group and stands at the head of the Spezialtechnik Group Dresden. Companies from the most diverse high technology sectors are combined under their umbrella.

In addition to the Spezial­technik Dres­­den GmbH, the Umwelt- und In­­gen­­ieur­­technik GmbH Dresden is also located in Dresden. It offers tailor-made solutions for environmen­tal mo­­nitoring by means of regional hydrological and radiological monitoring networks as well as systems in the area of water technology.
The Spezial­technik Dresden Service GmbH is located in Dresden too. The company manages real estate belonging to the Spezial­technik Group of com­­panies and offers premium rental properties to interested clients.

Further focal points of the combined group of companies are environmentally friendly utilization and disposal of explosives and munitions, civil and hydrological engineering as well as the re-cultivation of industrial plants and areas. Over and above this, the modernization and maintenance of rail-bound special vehicles also belong to the range of services offered by the Spezialtechnik Group Dresden.

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Address

    Zum Windkanal 21
    D-01109 Dresden
    Telefon +49 (0) 351 886-5000
    Telefax +49 (0) 351 886-5443
    info@spezialtechnik.de
    www.spezialtechnik.de

  2. Year of foundation

    1990
  3. Business activity

    Environmental and construction work, munitions disposal, railed vehicles
  4. Managing Directors

    Karsten Blue
    Linden Blue
    Dr. Rainer Eichhorn
    Dr. Wolfgang Petzold

Spezialtechnik Dresden GmbH: Hochtechnologie für jeden Bereich

Die Spezialtechnik Dresden GmbH gehört zur weltweit tätigen General Atomics Gruppe und steht selber an der Spitze der Spezial­technik-Gruppe Dresden. Unter ihrem Dach sind Unter­nehmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen der Hochtech­nologie­bran­che zusammengeschlossen.
Am Standort Dresden befindet sich ne­­ben der Spezial­technik Dresden GmbH auch die Umwelt- und Ingenieurtechnik GmbH Dresden. Sie bietet maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zur Umwelt- und Landes­über­wachung mittels regionaler hydrologischer und radiologischer Messnetze sowie System­e auf dem Gebiet Wasser­tech­no­logie.
Eben­falls in Dresden ansässig ist die Spezial­technik Dresden Service GmbH. Sie bewirtschaftet die Immobilien der zur Spezial­technik-Gruppe gehörenden Un­­ter­­­­­­nehmen und vermittelt hoch­wertige Mietobjekte an interessierte Kunden.
Weitere Schwerpunkte der in der Gruppe zu­­sammen­geschlossenen Unter­nehmen sind die umweltgerechte Verwertung und Ent­sor­gung von Explosivstoffen und Muni­tion, der Tief- und Wasser­bau sowie die Rekulti­vie­rung von Industrie­an­la­gen und -flächen. Darüber hinaus gehören die Moder­ni­sierung und Instand­hal­tung schienen­gebundener Spezial­fahr­zeuge zum Leistungsspektrum der Spezial­technik-Gruppe Dresden.

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Anschrift

    Zum Windkanal 21
    D-01109 Dresden
    Telefon +49 (0) 351 886-5000
    Telefax +49 (0) 351 886-5443
    info@spezialtechnik.de
    www.spezialtechnik.de

  2. Gründungsjahr

    1990
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Umwelt- und Bauleistungen, Munitionsentsorgung, Schienenfahrzeuge
  4. Geschäftsführer

    Karsten Blue
    Linden Blue
    Dr. Rainer Eichhorn
    Dr. Wolfgang Petzold