Sparkasse Darmstadt: Tailwind for your ideas

Consultancy and financing of the medium-sized economy is one of the core businesses of the savings bank Sparkasse Darmstadt. Based on reliable granting of credits, companies can invest, develop new markets and create jobs in the region. With its 37 branches and 79 cash dispensers, Sparkasse Darmstadt offers the closest network of financial ser­vices in the region. The confidence of more than 188,000 private and corporate clients is a commitment and at the same time a challenge for the over 870 employees.

Strong partner with business start-ups. Sparkasse Darmstadt supports new entre­preneurs as competent and reliable finan­­cial partner. Sparkasse Darmstadt will stand by its clients side with know-how, for example, by assessing the conditions of regional competition or the utilisation of public financial means.

Positive future for real estate. Come to the regional market leader when it comes to real estate – the Real Estate Centre of Sparkasse Darmstadt! The offered products reach from the search for property and construction financing to consultation with financial support programmes. Friendliness, customer focus, flexibility and profound con­sulting services are the four pillars we build on.

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Address

    Rheinstraße 10–12
    D-64283 Darmstadt
    Telefon +49 (0) 6151 2816-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 6151 2816-109999
    info@sparkasse-darmstadt.de
    www.sparkasse-darmstadt.de
  2. Year Of Establishment

    1808
  3. Business Activity

    financial services

Sparkasse Darmstadt: Rückenwind für Ihre Ideen

Die Beratung und Finanzierung der mittel­­ständischen Wirtschaft zählt zum Kern­­geschäft der Sparkasse Darmstadt. Durch eine verlässliche Kreditvergabe können Unternehmen investieren, neue Märkte erschließen sowie Arbeitsplätze in der Region schaffen. Die Sparkasse Darmstadt bietet mit ihren 37 Geschäftsstellen und 79 Geldautomaten das dichteste Netz an Finanzdienstleistungen in der Region. Das Vertrauen der mehr als 188.000 Privat- und Firmenkunden ist für die über 870 Mitarbeiter Verpflichtung und Herausforderung zugleich.

Starker Partner bei Existenzgrün­dun­gen. Die Sparkasse Darmstadt unterstützt Existenzgründer als kompetenter und verlässlicher Finanzpartner. Sie steht ihren Kunden mit Know-how zur Seite, zum Beispiel bei der Beurteilung der regionalen Wettbewerbsbedingungen oder beim Einsatz von öffentlichen Finanzierungsmitteln.

Positive Zukunft der Immobilien. Kommen Sie zum Marktführer der Region, wenn es um Immobilien geht – das Immobilien­­Center der Sparkasse Darmstadt! Das Angebot reicht von der Immobiliensuche über Baufinanzierung bis hin zur Bera­­tung über Förderprogramme. Freundlich­­keit, Kundennähe, Flexibilität und profunde Beratungsleistungen sind die vier Säulen, auf die dabei gebaut wird.

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Anschrift

    Rheinstraße 10–12
    D-64283 Darmstadt
    Telefon +49 (0) 6151 2816-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 6151 2816-109999
    info@sparkasse-darmstadt.de
    www.sparkasse-darmstadt.de
  2. Gründungsjahr

    1808
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Finanzdienstleistungen