solarnova Deutschland GmbH: More than just a façade – Made-to-order photovoltaics for architectural building integration

Photovoltaics are our core competence; reliability and quality, our promise. For almost 20 years, we have been producing solar modules, meeting the highest standards at the technology location of Wedel.

Eye-catching BIPV. Photovoltaics that are in­­tegrated into buildings can be an enrich­­ment for almost every part of a building shell – be it balcony balustrades or railings, outer façades or roof elements, conservatories or car­­ports. If re­­quested, our products can even provide wea­ther protection, privacy screening and sound­­proofing functions. We use glass-glass composite technology or glass-foil tech­­nology up to 3.70 x 2.50 m, “Made in Germany”.

Creating a special atmosphere. “Solar painting” is the term we use to describe the inter­­play between light and shadow, made possible by the varying distance between the individual solar cells. Our glass-glass modules are used all over the world as energy winning stylistic elements – at the Public Safety Building in Salt Lake City, at the National Academy of Sciences in Washington, at DORM in Aarhus, Denmark, and at national company locations of Q-Cells, PUMA, the ADAC and many more.

Boundless design. You draft your plans – we design the matching photovoltaic element. We tailor cell density, transparency, colour and form to your individual ideas and requirements. The more unusual your idea, the more important is our level of experience.

vorlage_logos

  1. Address

    Am Marienhof 6
    22880 Wedel
    Tel +49 4103 91208-0
    Fax +49 4103 91208-10
    info@solarnova.de
    www.solarnova.de 

  2. Management

    John von Frantzius (Owner)
    Sylvia Schmenk (CSO)
    Bernd Woderich (CTO)

  3. Year of establishment

    2014

  4. Business activity

    BIPV:
    building-integrated photovoltaic
    STANDARD PV:
    modules for classic installations
    OEM:
    manufacturing quality modules for partners
    TURNKEY FAB:
    turnkey construction for production lines

solarnova Deutschland GmbH: Mehr als nur Fassade – Individuelle Solarmodule zur architektonischen Gebäudeintegration

Photovoltaik ist unsere Kernkompetenz, Zuverlässigkeit und Qualität unser Versprechen. Seit fast 20 Jahren fertigen wir am Technologiestandort Wedel Solarmodule für höchste Ansprüche.

Blickfang BIPV. Bauwerkintegrierte Photovol­­taik kann fast jeden Teil der Gebäudehülle be­­reichern: Balkonbrüstungen und -geländer, Au­­ßen­­fassaden- und Dachelemente, Wintergärten oder Carports. Wetter-, Sicht- und Schall­­schutz­­funktionen liefern unsere Produkte auf Wunsch gleich mit. Wir fertigen in Glas-Glas-Verbundtechnik oder Glas-Folien­­technik bis zu einer Größe von 3,70 x 2,50 m, „Made in Germany“.

Atmosphäre schaffen. Solarmalerei nennen wir das Spiel mit Licht und Schatten, das durch den unterschiedlichen Abstand zwischen den einzelnen Solarzellen möglich wird. Unsere Glas-Glas-Module werden weltweit als energiegewinnende Stilelemente genutzt – am Public Safety Building in Salt Lake City, in der National Academy of Sciences in Washington, am DORM im dänischen Aarhus und an nationalen Standorten: bei Q-Cells, PUMA, dem ADAC und vielen anderen.

Design ohne Grenzen. Sie skizzieren Ihre Pläne – wir designen das passende Photovoltaikelement. Zellendichte, Transparenz, Farb­­g­e­­bung und Form werden individuell an Ihre Vorstellungen und Leistungswünsche angepasst. Je ausgefallener Ihr Wunsch, umso wichtiger ist unsere Erfahrung.

vorlage_logos

  1. Anschrift

    Am Marienhof 6
    22880 Wedel
    Tel +49 4103 91208-0
    Fax +49 4103 91208-10
    info@solarnova.de
    www.solarnova.de 

  2. Geschäftsführung

    John von Frantzius (Inhaber)
    Sylvia Schmenk (Vertriebsleiterin)
    Bernd Woderich (Produktionsleiter)

  3. Gründungsjahr

    2014

  4. Geschäftstätigkeit

    BIPV:
    bauwerkintegrierte Photovoltaik
    STANDARD PV:
    Module zur klassischen Installation
    OEM:
    Fertigung von Qualitätsmodulen für Partner
    TURNKEY FAB:
    schlüsselfertiger Bau von Produktionslinien