Servicing Advisors Deutschland GmbH: Top-quality services for real estate financing

As a loan service provider, Servicing Advisors Deutschland GmbH covers the entire value chain in real estate mortgage loans. Part of the Immofori Group, the company is a leading financial services pro­­vider in the German market. 60 em­­ployees at two sites enjoy a close network of local contacts. Our experts know how to efficiently pursue loan processing or an NPL resolution, especially in high volumes. A major pillar of our portfolio is achieving full re­­covery of out­­standing loans when servicing non-per­­forming loans. We have developed new processes and solutions to achieve this. We permanently market nearly 2,000 residential properties and small-volume commercial properties. We sup­­port banks, insurance companies and other financial institutions in dealing with and resolving non-strategic loan portfolios.

Modern communication technology and standardised processes enable us to create major economies of scale for our clients. Our tools and structures are designed to implement the increasing legal demands on financial service providers, such as MaRisk, Basel III or IFRS. A high level of transparency and consistent reporting are our ultimate priority in this respect.

SA_LOGO_BW

  1. Adress

    Wöhlerstrasse 10

     

    D-60323 Frankfurt am Main

     

    Telefon +49 (0) 69 808065-0

     

    Telefax +49 (0) 69 808065-4309

     

    info@servicingadvisors.de

     

  2. Management

    Eckhard Blauhut

     

    Kai Sudmann

     

    Kolwja A. Zimmer

  3. Year of establishment

    2005
  4. Employees

    60
  5. Business activity

    Loan servicing, processing new commit­­ments and portfolios, maximising value in processing non-performing mortgage loans, consulting and analysis of loan portfolios and processes, due diligence services
    for buying and selling portfolios,
    real estate valuation, full-service support
    of SPVs and their funding structures

Servicing Advisors Deutschland GmbH: Top-Qualität bei Dienstleistungen rund um die Immobilienfinanzierung

Servicing Advisors Deutschland GmbH deckt als Kreditservicer die gesamte Wert­­schöpfungskette rund um Immo­­bi­­lien­­dar­­lehen ab. Das zur Immofori-Gruppe ge­­hörende Unter­neh­men ist ein führender Finanzdienstleister auf dem deutschen Markt. 60 Mitarbeiter an zwei Stand­­orten verfügen über ein eng­­ma­­schiges lokales Kontaktnetzwerk. Un­­sere Spezialisten wissen, wie eine Kredit­be­ar­bei­­­tung oder eine NPL-Ver­­wer­­tung gerade im Mengen­­geschäft effi­­zient möglich ist. Bei der Betreuung leistungsgestörter Finan­­­­zie­­rungen eine vollständige Rückführung aus­­­­­­­­­­ste­­hen­­der Darlehensbeträge zu er­­reichen, ist da­­bei eine wichtige Säule unseres Port­­­­folios. Hierfür haben wir neue Pro­­zesse und Lösungen entwickelt. Circa 2.000 Wohn­im­­mo­­bilien und kleinvolumige Ge­­wer­­be­im­­mo­­bi­­lien haben wir ständig in der Vermarktung. Wir unterstützen Ban­­ken, Versicherungen und andere Finanz­­institute beim Umgang mit und der Lösung für nicht-strategische Darlehens­port­folien.

Mo­­dernste Kommunikationstechnik und stan­­­­­­dar­­disierte Bearbeitungs­pro­zesse er­­­­­­­­­­mög­­­­­­­­­li­­chen es, für Kunden erhebliche Ska­­len­­­­­­­­­effekte zu erzielen. Unsere Instru­­­­mente und Strukturen sind dabei darauf ausgelegt, die wachsenden recht­­lichen Anfor­­de­­rungen an Finanz­­dienst­leister wie MaRisk, Basel lll oder IFRS umzusetzen. Hohe Trans­­­­parenz und konsequentes Re­­porting sind dabei für uns oberstes Gebot.

SA_LOGO_BW

  1. Anschrift

    Wöhlerstrasse 10

     

    D-60323 Frankfurt am Main

     

    Telefon +49 (0) 69 808065-0

     

    Telefax +49 (0) 69 808065-4309

     

    info@servicingadvisors.de

     

  2. Geschäftsführung

    Eckhard Blauhut

     

    Kai Sudmann

     

    Kolwja A. Zimmer

  3. Gründungsjahr

    2005
  4. Mitarbeiter

    60
  5. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Kreditservicing,

     

    Neugeschäfts- und Bestandsbearbeitung, Wertmaximierung bei der Bearbeitung not­­leidender Immobilienfinanzierungen,

     

    Consulting und Analyse zu Kreditportfolien und -prozessen, Due Diligence Dienstleistungen für den Ankauf und Verkauf von Portfolien, Immobilienbewertung, Komplettbetreuung von SPVs und deren Finanzierungsstrukturen