SEHLHOFF GMBH INGENIEURE + ARCHITEKTEN: Complete planning from one source – Competency as a general planner

For the past 50 years, the SEHLHOFF GMBH INGENIEURE + ARCHITEKTEN, located in Vilsbiburg, and several country-wide branches have been doing business successfully. The family business lead by Axel and Karsten Sehlhoff implements high-­quality planning services for public and industrial customers in Germany and abroad.

With its four business areas infrastructure, building and industry construction, technical equipment and environment, the company offers a strategic added value in its range of services and thus an even broader and more competent customer support. “We see it as our key task to provide our customers with the competence of a general planner,” say the two company executives Axel and Karsten Sehlhoff.

team_jena-1

More than 220 employees at several locations in Germany make up the SEHLHOFF GMBH competency team supporting the domestic market – for example in Jena. International projects are coordinated from the headquarters in Vilsbiburg. Managing director Uwe Müller heads the branch in Jena with currently 40 employees. Customers of SEHLHOFF GMBH include global players such as BMW, Audi or K + S as well as municipal customers such as the city of Jena, LEG Thüringen and the Thuringian regional authorities for construction and traffic.

vorlage_logos

 

  1. Address

    Spitzweidenweg 32
    07743 Jena
    Tel +49 3641 5800-0
    Fax +49 3641 5800-30
    jena@sehlhoff.eu
    www.sehlhoff.eu

  2. Management

    Axel Sehlhoff und Karsten Sehlhoff

    (Managing Partners)

    Uwe Müller, Robert Hobitz, Stefan Sabukosek
    (Managing Directors)

  3. Year of establishment

    1966 / Thüringen 1991

  4. Business activity

    Engineering and architecture services in the business areas infrastructure,
    building construction, civil engineering,
    technical equipment and environment

SEHLHOFF GMBH INGENIEURE + ARCHITEKTEN: Die komplette Planung aus einer Hand – Kompetenz als Generalplaner

Seit 50 Jahren ist die SEHLHOFF GMBH, INGENIEURE + ARCHITEKTEN mit Stamm­­sitz in Vilsbiburg und mehreren bun­­des­wei­ten Niederlassungen erfolgreich aktiv. Das von Axel und Karsten Sehlhoff ge­­führte Fami­­­lienunternehmen realisiert hoch­­karätige Pla­­nungs­­leistungen für öffentliche und industrielle Auftraggeber im In- und Ausland.

Das Unternehmen bietet mit seinen vier Geschäftsbereichen Infrastruktur, Hoch- und Industriebau, Technische Ausrüstung und Umwelt einen strategischen Mehrwert in seiner Leistungspalette und damit eine noch breitere und kompetentere Kunden­­unterstützung. „Wir halten es für unsere zentrale Aufgabe, unseren Kunden die Kom­­petenz als Generalplaner zur Verfügung zu stellen“, so die beiden Firmenchefs Axel und Karsten Sehlhoff.

team_jena-1Mehr als 220 Mitarbeiter bilden das Kompetenzteam der SEHLHOFF GMBH, das an mehreren Standorten in Deutschland – auch in Jena – den Inlandsmarkt betreut. Internationale Projekte werden vom Stammsitz in Vilsbiburg koordiniert. Geschäftsführer Uwe Müller leitet die Niederlassung Jena mit derzeit 40 Mitarbeitern. Zum Kunden­­kreis der SEHLHOFF GMBH gehören Global Player wie BMW, Audi oder K + S genauso wie kommunale Auftraggeber, zu denen auch u. a. die Stadt Jena, LEG Thüringen und das Thüringer Landesamt für Bau und Verkehr gehören.

vorlage_logos

 

  1. Anschrift

    Spitzweidenweg 32
    07743 Jena
    Tel +49 3641 5800-0
    Fax +49 3641 5800-30
    jena@sehlhoff.eu
    www.sehlhoff.eu

  2. Geschäftsführung

    Axel Sehlhoff und Karsten Sehlhoff

    (Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter)

    Uwe Müller, Robert Hobitz, Stefan Sabukosek
    (Geschäftsführer)

  3. Gründungsjahr

    1966 / Thüringen 1991

  4. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Ingenieur- und Architekturleistungen in den Geschäftsbereichen Infrastruktur,
    Hoch- und Industriebau,
    Technische Ausrüstung und Umwelt