Salzburger Aluminium Gruppe: Your expert partner in aluminium

The Salzburger Aluminium Group (SAG) is an international supplier of aluminium components and systems for the automobile, commercial vehicle, aviation, motorcycle and rail vehicle industries and of high-performance materials for the processing industry.

The product range includes energy storage systems, such as air cells and compressed air tanks made from aluminium, fuel tanks, heat reservoirs, door frames, lightweight aluminium seat structures, complete window systems, lightweight components for the aeroplane industry, energy management systems, high-per­­formance materials, cast plates, and recycling of non-ferrous metals.

The company group is located in Lend and Ranshofen (Austria) as well as in the Netherlands, Sweden, France, Slovakia and Mexico. Furthermore, SAG has a global network of sales partners.

The comprehensive range of services SAG offers would not be possible without the over 1,200 staff worldwide, to whom individual customer requirements are just as important as active environmental protection and maximum quality assurance. Mutual success with innovative products!

Logo-SAG-Group-Kopie

  1. Adress

    Lend Nr. 25
    A-5651 Lend
    Telefon +43 (0) 6416 6500-0
    Telefax +43 (0) 6416 6500-209
    aluminium(at)sag.at
    www.sag.at
  2. Year Of Establishment

    1898
  3. Business Activity

    supplier of materials for
    aluminium processors and users

Salzburger Aluminium Gruppe: Ihr kompetenter Partner in Sachen Aluminium

Die Salzburger Aluminium Gruppe (SAG) ist ein internationaler Zulieferer von Alu­­­minium-Komponenten und -Systemen für die Automobil-, Nutzfahrzeug-, Luft­­fahrt-, Motorrad- und Schienen­fahr­zeug­industrie sowie von Hochleistungs-Werk­­stoffen für die verarbeitende Industrie.

Die Produktpalette reicht von Ener­­gie­speichersystemen, wie zum Bei­­spiel aus Aluminium gefertigte Luft­­speicher und Druckluftbehälter, über Kraftstoff­behälter, Wärmespeicher, Tür­­­­rahmen, Alu­­­minium-Leichtbau­­sitz­­strukturen, komplette Fen­­ster­sys­teme, Leichtbau­komponenten für die Flugzeugindustrie und, Energie­ma­­nage­­­­­­­­mentsysteme bis hin zu Hoch­leis­tungs-Werkstoffen, ge­­­gossenen Platten und Re­­cy­­cling von Nich­t­­­eisen­metallen.

Die Unternehmensgruppe hat Standorte in Lend und Ranshofen (Österreich) sowie in den Niederlanden, Schweden, Frank­reich, der Slowakei und Mexiko. Des Weiteren verfügt die SAG über ein globales Netz von Vertriebspartnern.

Hinter den umfangreichen Leistungen der SAG Gruppe stehen über 1.200 Mit­ar­beiter weltweit, denen individuelle Kunden­­interessen ebenso am Herzen liegen wie aktiver Umweltschutz und maximale Quali­­tätssicherung. Mit innovativen Produkten gemeinsam zum Erfolg!

Logo-SAG-Group-Kopie

  1. Anschrift

    Lend Nr. 25
    A-5651 Lend
    Telefon +43 (0) 6416 6500-0
    Telefax +43 (0) 6416 6500-209
    aluminium(at)sag.at
    www.sag.at
  2. Gründungsjahr

    1898
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Werkstoffpartner von
    Alu­miniumverarbeitern und -anwendern