Process Automation Solutions GmbH: Together towards Industry 4.0 – And beyond!

The production world is changing rapidly, but the path towards Industry 4.0 is a process of many steps. As a Total Automation Solution Supplier, we are your ideal supporter on the way to a flexible and intelligent production of tomorrow; but we already cover many of the areas for you.

Process Automation Solutions is one of the leading independent providers of complete automation solutions for the process industry. Our name stands for state-of-the-art, extremely economical and secure automation solutions. Customised and efficient solutions developed according to your demands, implemented without interfaces and inefficiencies.

We select the optimum products and systems depending on your requirements – and independent of manufacturers. Our interdisciplinary project teams consistently develop well thought-out comprehensive solutions which satisfy your specific requirements – all with an eye on the overall life cycle of the plant or prod­­uction line.

From the concept to commissioning, from field level to process control level to corporate management level – everything from a single source with company-own expertise – we bring together individual trades, because automation and Industry 4.0 only work as a whole.

process-automation_logos

  1. Adress

    Am Herrschaftsweiher 25

    67071 Ludwigshafen

    Tel +49 6237 932-0

    Fax +49 6237 932-100

    info@pa-ats.com

    www.pa-ats.com

  2. Management

    Franz Greisberger

    Henning Hammerstädt

    Ralf Schmid

  3. Year of establishment

    1986

  4. Business activity

    Complete automation solutions for the process, manufacturing and automotive industries.

Process Automation Solutions GmbH: Gemeinsam zu Industrie 4.0 – und weiter!

Die Produktionswelt verändert sich rasant, doch der Weg zu Industrie 4.0 ist ein Pro­­zess mit vielen Schritten. Wir sind als Total Auto­­mation Solution Supplier Ihr idealer Begleiter auf dem Weg zur flexiblen und intelligenten Produktion von morgen und decken dabei schon heute viele Bereiche für Sie ab.

Process Automation Solutions zählt zu den führenden herstellerunabhängigen Anbietern von kompletten Automatisierungslösungen in der Prozessindustrie. Unser Name steht für moderne, äußerst wirtschaftliche und zukunftssichere Automationslösungen. Individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen konzipiert und effizient, ohne Schnitt­­stellen und Reibungsverluste umgesetzt.

Die optimalen Produkte und Systeme wählen wir in Abhängigkeit von Ihrer Aufgaben­­stellung – unabhängig von Herstellern. Unsere interdisziplinären Projektteams ent­­wickeln konsequent durchdachte Gesamt­­lösungen, die Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen gerecht werden – mit Blick auf den gesamten Lebenszyklus der Anlage bzw. der Produktionslinie.

Vom Konzept bis zur Inbetriebnahme, von der Feldebene über die Prozessleitebene bis zur Unternehmensleitebene aus einer Hand mit firmeneigener Kompetenz – wir geben den Einzelgewerken eine Verbindung, denn Automatisierung und Industrie 4.0 funktionieren nur als Ganzes.

process-automation_logos

  1. Anschrift

    Am Herrschaftsweiher 25

    67071 Ludwigshafen

    Tel +49 6237 932-0

    Fax +49 6237 932-100

    info@pa-ats.com

    www.pa-ats.com

  2. Geschäftsführung

    Franz Greisberger

    Henning Hammerstädt

    Ralf Schmid

  3. Gründungsjahr

    1986

  4. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Komplette Automatisierungslösungen für die Prozess-, Fertigungs- und Automobilindustrie