priomold GmbH – Perfection in form and function

priomold GmbH specialises in making plastic injection-moulded parts for proto­types, pre-series, pilot production and small-­­scale production. Projects with quantities of between one and 100,000 pieces are in good hands at priomold.

With the use of a specially developed “rapid tooling” process and modern HSC milling centres, we produce high-strength aluminium injection-moulded tools in-house. All thermoplastics and thermoplastic elastomers can be processed in injection-moulding production.

Using our own in-house process chain, which includes toolmaking and injection moulding as well as milling the tools, we can maintain a high level of quality control and react quickly and flexibly to orders if required by customers.

Furthermore this process allows short delivery times, which is a huge bonus for our customers. Depending on the complexity of the components, delivery takes between five and 13 working days. To achieve this, all we need are the customer’s CAD data. You will find plastic parts made by priomold in a wide range of industries, including in medical technology, the automotive industry, mechanical engineering and the electronics industry.

  1. Address

    Dornierstraße 6
    75217 Birkenfeld
    Tel +49 7231 133167-0
    Fax +49 7231 133167-9
    info@priomold.de
    www.priomold.de

  2. Management

    Thomas Schönbucher, M. Sc.

  3. Year of establishment

    2015

  4. Employees

    12

  5. Business activity

    Plastic injection-moulded parts for prototypes and small-scale production, „rapid tooling“ aluminium tools

priomold GmbH – Perfekt in Form und Funktion

Die priomold GmbH ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von Kunststoffspritzgussteilen für Prototypen, Vorserien und Klein­­serien. Projekte, bei denen die Stückzahlen zwischen 1 und 100.000 Stück liegen, sind bei priomold bestens platziert.

Durch ein speziell entwickeltes „Rapid Tooling“ Verfahren werden mit modernen HSC Fräszentren hochfeste Aluminium Spritzgusswerkzeuge im eigenen Haus hergestellt. In der Spritzguss­produktion können alle Thermoplaste und thermoplastischen Elastomere verarbeitet werden.

Durch die hauseigene Prozesskette, die neben dem Fräsen der Werkzeuge auch den Werkzeugbau und den Spritzguss bein­­haltet, ist es möglich, eine hohe Qua­­­­li­­täts­­überwachung durchzuführen und auf Kun­­den­­wünsche schnell und flexibel zu reagieren.

Ein weiterer Vorteil für die Kunden sind schnelle Lieferzeiten, die durch diesen Prozess ermöglicht werden. Je nach Komplexität der Bauteile beträgt diese zwischen 5 und 13 Arbeitstagen. Dabei werden lediglich die CAD Daten der Kunden benötigt. Von priomold produzierte Kunststoffteile finden Sie in vielfältigen Branchen, u. a. in der Medizintechnik, Automobilindustrie, im Maschinenbau und in der Elektronikindustrie.

  1. Anschrift

    Dornierstraße 6
    75217 Birkenfeld
    Tel +49 7231 133167-0
    Fax +49 7231 133167-9
    info@priomold.de
    www.priomold.de

  2. Geschäftsführung

    Thomas Schönbucher, M. Sc.

  3. Gründungsjahr

    2015

  4. Mitarbeiter

    12

  5. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Kunststoffspritzgussteile für Prototypen und Kleinserien
    „Rapid-Tooling“ Aluminium Werkzeuge