Pneumobil GmbH

Pneumobil GmbH sets new standards in tyre and automotive service

Pneumobil GmbH is the specialist tyre retailer and automotive service company within the German Pirelli Group. A total of over 650 employees work in the 83 branches throughout Germany. The branch­es in the Pneumobil network are generally located in economically strong regions. The company operates a total of nine branches in the Rhine-Main region.

In September 2013, Pneumobil GmbH opened an exclusive flagship store called the “Driver Center” on the Hanauer Land­­strasse, which is Frankfurt’s “auto mile”. The multi-brand store is part of the inter­­national network of exclusive Pirelli dealers. The service portfolio of the master repair shop certified by the association of car mechanics in the Frankfurt and Main/Taunus district includes not only a wide variety of services for tyres, wheels and auto repair, but also offers online appointment scheduling, car pick-­­up and delivery service, free service checks for all customer cars and general car inspections.

In addition, Pneumobil has won first place in the renowned ServiceAtlas Reifen- und Kfz-Service study sponsored by the Ser­­vice Value GmbH (Cologne) for the third time in a row. The results of the study are based on over 1,300 customer evaluations covering 30 general and branch-spe­­cific service and performance characteristics.

Pneumobil-Logo-Kopie_gross

  1. Adress

    Höchster Straße 48-60

    D-64747 Breuberg im Odenwald

    Telefon +49 (0) 6163-710

    Telefax +49 (0) 6163 712-676

    info(at)pneumobil.de

    www.pneumobil.info

    www.pirelli.de

    www.driver-center.de

  2. Managment

    Christian Mühlhäuser
  3. Year of establishment

    1979

    A member of the Pirelli Group since 1994

  4. Employees

    over 650
  5. Business activity

    Tyres
    rims
    master car service
    car accessories and particle filters

Pneumobil GmbH

Pneumobil GmbH setzt neue Maßstäbe im Bereiche Reifen- und Kfz-Service

Die Pneumobil GmbH ist das Reifenfach­­handels- und KFZ-Serviceunternehmen der deutschen Pirelli-Gruppe. In 83 Nie­­derlassungen werden in Deutschland insgesamt über 650 Mitarbeiter beschäf­tigt. Die Niederlassungen des Pneumo­bil-Netzwerks sind primär in wirtschaft­lich starken Regionen angesiedelt. In der Rhein-Main Region verfügt das Unter­nehmen über neun Niederlassungen.

Im September 2013 eröffnete die Pneu­mobil GmbH auf Frankfurts Automeile, der Hanauer Landstraße, einen exklusi­ven Flagship Store ­– das Driver Center. Der Multibrand-Store gehört zum inter­nationalen Netzwerk exklusiver Pirelli Händler. Zum Leistungsportfolio des Meis­­terbetriebs der Kfz-Innung Frankfurt und Main/Taunus-Kreis gehören neben einer Vielzahl von Serviceleistungen für Reifen, Räder und Kfz die Online-Termin­­verein­­barung, ein Hol- und Bringservice für Fahr­­zeuge, kostenloser Service-Check für alle Kundenfahrzeuge und die KFZ-Haupt­­untersuchung.

Zudem konnte Pneumobil bereits zum dritten Mal in Folge die renommierte Stu­­die ServiceAtlas Reifen- und Kfz-Service der Service Value GmbH Köln für sich ent­­scheiden. Das Ergebnis der Studie be­­ruht auf über 1.300 Kundenurteilen zu mehr als 30 allgemeinen und branchen­­­spe­zifi­schen Service- und Leistungsmerk­­malen.

Pneumobil-Logo-Kopie_gross

  1. Anschrift

    Höchster Straße 48-60

    D-64747 Breuberg im Odenwald

    Telefon +49 (0) 6163-710

    Telefax +49 (0) 6163 712-676

    info(at)pneumobil.de

    www.pneumobil.info

    www.pirelli.de

    www.driver-center.de

  2. Geschäftsführung

    Christian Mühlhäuser
  3. Gründungsjahr

    1979

    Seit 1994 im Pirelli-Konzern

  4. Mitarbeiter

    über 650
  5. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Reifen
    Felgen
    Kfz-Meisterservice

    Kfz-Zubehör und Rußpartikelfilter