optimax® Logistik + Spedition GmbH: Optimum performance – Maximum quality

In March 2017, this owner-operated logistics company in Saalfeld, Thuringia, will look back at 20 successful years in the freight forwarding industry as a UK and Ireland specialist. Over the years it has added new routes to its portfolio. Today, Scandinavia, France and Italy are furthermore a full part of its service and are served with daily departures.

Formed in the living room of its mentor Elie Georges Daniel (†2006), optimax® quickly became known as an England specialist and later as an Ireland specialist on the east german market thanks to its knowhow and tireless efforts.

Right from the beginning, optimax® has recorded continual growth. With 40 employees today, it earned turnover of over ten million euros in 2015. The certification of its quality management system according to DIN ISO 9001:2008 in 2003 and its annual external monitoring emphasise the company’s policy, which is based on customer satisfaction and top-­quality service. optimax® focuses on customer needs and early recognition of market trends and it is precisely this flexibility that customers appreciate.

For the future, optimax® will continue to promise its customers ioptimum performance with maximum quality.

optimax_logo

 

  1. Address

    Rudolstädter Straße 11
    07318 Saalfeld
    Tel +49 3671 5599-0
    Fax +49 3671 5599-55
    info@e-optimax.com
    www.e-optimax.com

  2. Management

    Markus Daniel
    Kathleen Bartl ppa.

  3. Year of establishment

    1997

  4. Business activity

    IInternational freight forwarding and transport, warehouse logistics,
    recognised vocational training company for the Chamber of Commerce and Industry (IHK)

optimax® Logistik + Spedition GmbH: Optimale Leistung – Maximale Qualität

Im März 2017 blickt das inhabergeführte Spe­­ditionsunternehmen aus dem thüringischen Saalfeld auf 20 erfolgreiche Ge­schäfts­­jahre in der Speditionsbranche als Großbritannien- und Irlandspezialist zurück. Im Laufe der Zeit wurden neue Relationen ins Portfolio aufgenommen, so dass heute auch Skandinavien, Frankreich und Italien fester Bestandteil der Services sind und mit tägl. Abfahrten bedient werden.

Gegründet im Wohnzimmer des Mentors Elie Georges Daniel (†2006), wurde optimax® dank seines know how´s und seines uner­­müdlichen Einsatzes schnell als England-, später auch als Irlandspezialist auf dem ostdeutschen Transportmarkt bekannt.

Von Beginn an verzeichnet optimax® ein kontinuierliches Wachstum. Mit inzwischen 40 Mitarbeitern konnte bereits im Jahr 2015 ein Umsatz von über zehn Millionen Euro erzielt werden. Die Zertifizierung des Quali­­täts­­man­­agementsystems nach DIN ISO 9001:2008 im Jahr 2003 und dessen jährliche, externe Überwachung unterstreichen die auf Kundenzufriedenheit und besten Service ausge­­richtete Firmenpolitik. Kun­den­­wünsche und die frühzeitige Erkennung von Marktimpulsen stehen für optimax® im Vordergrund – genau diese Flexibilität schätzen die Kunden.

Auch für die Zukunft verspricht optimax® ihren Kunden: optimale Leistung bei maximaler Qualität.

optimax_logo

 

  1. Anschrift

    Rudolstädter Straße 11
    07318 Saalfeld
    Tel +49 3671 5599-0
    Fax +49 3671 5599-55
    info@e-optimax.com
    www.e-optimax.com

  2. Geschäftsführung

    Markus Daniel
    Kathleen Bartl ppa.

  3. Gründungsjahr

    1997

  4. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Internationale Spedition, internationale Transporte,
    Lagerlogistik, anerkannter Ausbildungsbetrieb (IHK)