Kreissparkasse München Starnberg – Your partner in the region

Kreissparkasse München Starnberg is a bank that is deeply rooted in the region and therefore proximity to its customers plays an important part in its corporate philosophy. Personal contact is of ut­most priority, the people are the focus of its thinking and actions.
As a competent partner in all money mat­­ters with 78 branch offices as well as 25 personal banking and six business banking centres, it ensures short commu­ni­cation channels and advice which is orien­­ted to individual requirements. It not only sup­­ports private customers. It is a re­liable partner of the small and me­dium-sized bu­siness sector in the counties of Munich and Starnberg – this is also part of its business philosophy.
Intelligent financing concepts help to rea­­l­­ize many investment projects of cor­po­rate clients in the business area. With co­­ope­­­r­ation partners of the Sparkassen Fi­­nance Group it can also accompany customers abroad.
Being the local authorities’ bankers, Kreis­spar­kasse also serves as number 1 lender. More­over, it supports alternative forms of financing like public-private part­­ner­ships or ecological projects like those in geothermics.

“Ideas and commitment” show themself in many facets. This slogan is the self-understanding of the Kreissparkasse München Starnberg.

Vorlage_Logos

 

  1. Address

    Sendlinger-Tor-Platz 1
    D-80336 München
    Telefon +49 (0) 89 23801-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 89 23801-2986
    service@kskms.de
    www.kskms.de

  2. Year of foundation

    1931
  3. Executive Board

    (CEO) Anton Hummer
    Josef Bittscheidt, Walter Fichtel
  4. Total assets

    7.179 Millionen Euro
  5. Deposits

    5.722 Millionen Euro
  6. Total lendings

    4.451 Millionen Euro
  7. Current accounts

    Circa 156.000
  8. Branches

    78
  9. Cash dispensers

    102
  10. Annual surplus

    approximately 11 million euros
  11. Employees

    1.515

Kreissparkasse München Starnberg – Ihr Partner in der Region

Die Kreissparkasse München Starnberg ist ein in der Region verwurzeltes Kre­dit­­institut und die Nähe zu ihren Kunden ist ein wichtiger Teil der Un­­ter­neh­mens­phi­lo­­sophie. Der persönliche Kontakt wird groß­­geschrieben, die Menschen stehen im Mit­­telpunkt des Denkens und Han­delns.
Als kompetenter Partner in allen Geld­an­gelegenheiten mit 78 Geschäftsstellen so­­­­wie 25 Privatkunden- und sechs Fir­men­kun­den-Centern sichert sie ihren Kun­­den kur­­ze Wege und eine auf die in­­dividuellen Bedürfnisse eingestellte Be­­ratung. Sie betreut nicht nur Privat­kun­den. Sie ist ein verlässlicher Partner des Mit­tel­stan­­­des in den Landkreisen Mün­chen und Starnberg – auch das gehört zu ihrer Geschäftsphilosophie.
Intelligente Finanzierungskonzepte helfen bei vielen Investitionsvorhaben der Fir­­menkunden im Geschäftsgebiet. Mit den Verbundpartnern der Sparkassen-Finanzgruppe begleitet sie Kunden auch in das Ausland.
Als Hausbank der Kommunen ist die Kreis­­sparkasse Kreditgeber Nummer 1. Da­­rü­­ber hinaus unterstützt sie al­­­ter­­native Finanzierungsformen wie Public Private Partnership oder öko­­logische Projekte wie die Geothermie.

„Ideen und Engagement“ zeigen sich in vielen Facetten. Dieser Slogan ist das Selbstverständnis der Kreissparkasse München Starnberg.

Vorlage_Logos

 

  1. Anschrift

    Sendlinger-Tor-Platz 1
    D-80336 München
    Telefon +49 (0) 89 23801-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 89 23801-2986
    service@kskms.de
    www.kskms.de

  2. Gründungsjahr

    1931
  3. Vorstand

    (CEO) Anton Hummer
    Josef Bittscheidt, Walter Fichtel
  4. Bilanzsumme

    7.179 Millionen Euro
  5. Einlagen

    5.722 Millionen Euro
  6. Ausleihungen

    4.451 Millionen Euro
  7. Girokonten

    Circa 156.000
  8. Geschäftsstellen

    78
  9. Geldautomaten

    102
  10. Jahresüberschuss 2008

    Circa 11 Millionen Euro
  11. Mitarbeiter

    1.515