Jakobsberg Hotel- & Golfresort GmbH: Sport and recreation high above the Rhine

The Jakobsberg Hotel & Resort lies 230 metres above the Bopparder Hamm in the World Heritage area Oberes Mittelrheintal (Upper Central Rhine Gorge) and offers a breath-taking view of the largest bend in the Rhine Valley. Formerly a monastery property, it is now a 4-star hotel with a unique concept of art.

The extraordinary 18-hole golf links, which makes excellent use of the incomparable location above the Loreley Valley and the outstanding terrain, provides ideal golfing conditions. It is surrounded by forests, castles and vineyards and offers a unique view of the Marksburg castle and down into the Rhine Valley.

Whether for wellness visitors or simply those wishing to relax, the SILENCIUM SPA promises a great variety of beneficial massages and treatments. The area includes a large pool, two saunas, a steam-bath, wellness showers and relaxation areas, a large sun terrace and the lovingly-designed wellness garden.

In our restaurants you will find a wide range of culinary delights. Our kitchen team spoils your taste-buds with fresh and regional products, regardless of whether in the Flight’s End golf restaurant with its comprehensive bistro menu or in the hotel restaurant with its gourmet menu. We offer just the right dish for every taste.

jakobsberg_logos

  1. Adress

    Im Tal der Loreley

    56154 Boppard

    Tel: +49 (0) 6742 / 8080

    Fax: +49 (0) 6742 / 3069

    info@jakobsberg.de

    www.jakobsberg.de

  2. Managing director

    Stephan Kaminski

  3. Business activity

    Hotel and restaurant

    18-hole golf links

Jakobsberg Hotel- & Golfresort GmbH: Sport und Erholung hoch über dem Rhein

Das Jakobsberg Hotel & Resort liegt auf 230 Metern Höhe über dem Bopparder Hamm, im Welterbe Oberes Mittelrheintal und bietet einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die größte Rhein­­schleife Europas. Hervorgegangen aus einem ehemaligen Klostergut findet sich hier heute ein 4-Sterne-Hotel mit einem einmaligen Kunstkonzept.

Der außergewöhnliche 18-Loch-Golfplatz, der die unvergleichliche Lage hoch über dem Tal der Loreley und die hervorragenden Gelände­­bedingungen in großartiger Weise für sich nutzt, ermöglicht optimale Spiel­­bedingungen. Er ist umgeben von Wäldern, Burgen und Weinbergen und  bietet einen einzigartigen Blick auf die Marksburg und ins Rheintal.

Ob für Wellnessreisende oder einfach Er­­hol­­ungs­­suchende, das SILENCIUM SPA verspricht eine große Vielfalt an wohltuenden Massagen und Anwendungen. Der Bereich umfasst einen großen Pool, zwei Saunen, ein Dampfbad, Er­­leb­­nisduschen und Er­­hol­­ungs­­bereiche, eine große Sonnenterrasse und den liebevoll gestalteten Wellnessgarten.

In unseren Restaurants finden Sie zudem eine Vielzahl kulinarischer Köstlichkeiten. Mit frischen und regionalen Produkten ver­­wöhnt unser Küchenteam den Gaumen, gleich ob im Golfrestaurant Flight’s End mit einer umfangreichen Bistrokarte oder im Hotelrestaurant mit einem Gourmetmenü. Wir bieten für jeden Ge­­schmack genau das Richtige.

jakobsberg_logos

  1. Anschrift

    Im Tal der Loreley

    56154 Boppard

    Tel: +49 (0) 6742 / 8080

    Fax: +49 (0) 6742 / 3069

    E-Mail: info@jakobsberg.de

    www.jakobsberg.de

  2. Geschäftsführender Direktor

    Stephan Kaminski

  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Hotel und Gaststättengewerbe

    18-Loch-Golfplatz