HOCHTIEF Infrastructure GmbH: Bundled competence in the North

HOCHTIEF is represented by two branches in Hamburg: The HOCHTIEF Infrastructure Germany North constructs sophisticated civil engineering and infrastructure projects in the five northern German states. For decades, they have established themselves perfectly in engineering construction with a special focus on harbour construction and marine works.

Rethebrücke, Hamburg

With its branch in Hamburg, HOCHTIEF Infrastructure Building bundles the buil­ding construction business in Hamburg and the surrounding area. As a general contractor, HOCHTIEF is specialised in the turnkey construction of office and residential buil­­dings, student dorms, musical theatres and hotels as well as other complex building constructions. They also handle renovations and revitalisations of old and listed buildings.

Whether planning in their own engineering office or during construction by competent per­­sonnel, the company offers services for all stages of building construction. And in addition to that, customers can count on the high standards in health and safety, quality and punctuality.

HOCHTIEF has had its own branches in Hamburg for 80 years and is part of the inter­­nationally active HOCHTIEF network. Many of their projects have influenced the city’s appearance, whether in harbour construction, harbour projects, buildings as well as cultural buildings, subways or even its airport.

hochtief_logo

  1. Address

    Fuhlsbüttler Straße 399
    22309 Hamburg
    Tel +49 40 300321-5900
    www.hochtief-infrastructure.de 

  2. Year of establishment

    Independent limited company of the HOCHTIEF AG since 2014 (founding year 1873)

  3. Business activity

    Building construction, civil engineering and infrastructure construction

HOCHTIEF Infrastructure GmbH: Gebündelte Kompetenz im Norden

Mit zwei Niederlassungen ist HOCHTIEF in Hamburg vertreten: Die HOCHTIEF In­fra­­­­struc­­ture Deutschland Nord baut an­spruchs­­volle Tief- und Infrastrukturprojekte in den fünf norddeutschen Bundesländern. Seit Jahrzehnten ist sie bestens im konstruktiven Ingenieurbau mit besonderem Schwerpunkt im Hafen- und Wasserbau etabliert.

rethe-bruecke-20160628-131

Rethebrücke, Hamburg

HOCHTIEF Infrastructure Building bündelt mit seiner Niederlassung Hamburg das Hochbau-Geschäft in Hamburg und Umgebung. Als Generalunternehmer ist sie spezialisiert auf die schlüsselfertige Errichtung von Büro- und Wohngebäuden, Studenten­wohnheimen, Musical-Theatern, Hotels und anderen komplexen Hochbauten. Hinzu kommen Sanierungen und Revitalisierungen von Altbauten und denkmalgeschützten Gebäuden.

Ob Planung im eigenen Tech­­nischen Büro oder Bauausführung durch kompetentes Personal – das Unternehmen bietet Leistungen für alle Realisierungsphasen. Verlassen können die Kunden sich zudem auf die hohen Standards in Arbeits­­sich­­erheit, Qualität und Termintreue.

HOCHTIEF ist seit 80 Jahren mit eigenen Niederlassungen in Hamburg präsent. Diese sind Teil des weltweit agierenden HOCHTIEF-­Netzwerks. Durch zahlreiche Projekte wird das Bild der Stadt geprägt, ob im Hafenbau, mit Hoch- und Kul­­turbauten oder im U-Bahn- und Flughafen-Bau.

hochtief_logo

  1. Anschrift

    Fuhlsbüttler Straße 399
    22309 Hamburg
    Tel +49 40 300321-5900
    www.hochtief-infrastructure.de 

  2. Gründungsjahr

    Seit 2014 eigenständige GmbH der HOCHTIEF AG (Gründungsjahr 1873)

  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Hochbau, Tief- und Infrastrukturbau