Hilge GmbH & Co. KG: 150 years of Hilge – Leading in technology through innovations

Grundfos-Pressebild-Energy-Movement-Kopie

The name Hilge has been synonymous with quality and safety since 1862. The company is known for stainless steel cen­­trifugal pumps in hygienic design and is active around the world in the beverage technology, food technology, pharmaceu­­ticals and biochemistry mar­­kets. In addi­­tion, Hilge develops custom­­er-specific solutions for the industrial, envi­­ron­­men­­tal and surface engineering sectors.

The pumps are manufactured for sensi­­tive hygienic processes exclusively from rolled and forged steel. The use of high-precision manufacturing technologies such as CNC-controlled milling and turn­­ing centres, weld­­ing robots and state-of-the-art inspec­­tion processes demon­­strate the high quality standards. Today, Hilge products are an important segment in the Grundfos Group, which acquired the company in 2004, thus speeding up its market entry in the food, beverage and pharmaceuticals sectors.

Grundfos Hilge Euro-Hygia with  speed-controlled motor as energy- efficient solution for many applications.

Grundfos Hilge Euro-Hygia with speed-controlled motor as energy- efficient solution for many applications.

The growth of Hilge GmbH & Co. KG has been supported by cooperative partner­­ships with its customers as well as its particular dedication and its employees’ sense of responsibility over the past 150 years. In future, it will be crucial to ven­­ture down new paths, recognise trends and develop creative answers for the mar­­ket of tomorrow and the success of its customers in cooperation with universities and research institutions.


logo
  1. Adress

    Hilgestraße 37-47
    D-55294 Bodenheim
    Telefon +49 (0) 6135 75-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 6135 75-4955
    food-beverage-pharma(at)grundfos.de
    www.grundfos.de
  2. Management

    Dipl.-Ing. oec. Stephan Göttsche
  3. Year of establishment

    1862
  4. Business activity

    Production of stainless steel
    pumps for the food, beverage
    and pharmaceutical industry

Hilge GmbH & Co. KG: 150 Jahre Hilge – Technologieführerschaft durch Innovation

Grundfos-Pressebild-Energy-Movement-Kopie
Der Name Hilge ist seit 1862 ein Synonym für Qualität und Sicherheit. Das Unter­neh­men steht für Edelstahlkreisel­pumpen im Hygienic Design und ist weltweit in den Märkten der Getränketechnik, Lebens­­­­­­­­mit­­tel­­­technik, Pharmazie und Bio­­­chemie aktiv. Darüber hinaus entwickelt Hilge kunden­­spezifische Problem­­­lösungen in der In­­­dus­­­­trie-, Um­­welt- und Oberflächentechnik.

Die Pumpen werden für sensible, hygienische Prozesse ausschließlich aus Walz- und Schmiedestahl hergestellt. Der Ein­­satz von hochpräzisen Fertigungstech­no­logien wie CNC-gesteuerten Fräs- und Dreh­­zentren, Schweißrobotern und mo­­­dernsten Prüfverfahren dokumentiert den hohen Qualitätsanspruch. Die Hilge-Pro­­­dukte sind heute ein wichtiges Segment im Grundfos-Konzern, der 2004 das Unter­­­­nehmen übernommen und so seinen Markt­­­­eintritt in die Bereiche Food, Bever­­age und Pharma beschleunigt hat.

Grundfos Hilge Euro-Hygia mit geregeltem Motor als energieeffiziente  Lösung für vielfältige Anwendungen.

Grundfos Hilge Euro-Hygia mit
geregeltem Motor als energieeffiziente
Lösung für vielfältige Anwendungen.

Seit 150 Jahren wird das Wachstum der Hilge GmbH & Co. KG getragen durch die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden sowie das besondere Engage­­ment und das Verantwor­tungsbewusstsein der Mitarbeiter. Auch in der Zukunft gilt es, neue Wege zu be­­schreiten, Trends zu er­­­fassen und in Koopera­tion mit Uni­­ver­sit­ä­ten und Forschungs­ins­­tituten kreative Ant­­worten für den Markt von morgen und den Erfolg der Kunden zu schaffen.


logo
  1. Anschrift

    Hilgestraße 37-47
    D-55294 Bodenheim
    Telefon +49 (0) 6135 75-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 6135 75-4955
    food-beverage-pharma(at)grundfos.de
    www.grundfos.de
  2. Vorstand

    Dipl.-Ing. oec. Stephan Göttsche
  3. Gründungsjahr

    1862
  4. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Herstellung von Edelstahlkreispumpen
    für Getränketechnik, Lebensmitteltechnik, Pharmazie und Biochemie