Hermann Bantleon GmbH: Ideas. Systems. Solutions.

Over its long company history, Hermann Bantleon GmbH has moved from being merely a trading company to becoming a modern service provider. It regards itself as a “systems ­partner” for various industries, applications and processes.

As a partner and member of the Ger­man branch of AVIA/AVIA Inter­nat­ional, Bantleon earns part of its sales with fuels and heating oil. However, the company’s core competence is in the development and modification of motor vehicle and indus­trial lubricants, anti-corrosion and clean­ing products, fluid manage­ment and in developing and implementing entire pro­cess optimisation concepts. In order to offer highly efficient solutions, various experts work hand-in-hand with customers and partners under the motto “earn from each other and succeed with each other”.

Customer orientation has been a central principle of company policy right from the start. Bantleon can look back at customer and supplier relations going back over 60 years. By expanding its partner network, the company assists customers throughout the entire world. Hermann Bantleon GmbH also aims to continue to adhere to this philosophy in future as well with the motto “We prom­ise quality – and fulfil this promise”.

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Address

    Blaubeurer Straße 32

    D-89077 Ulm
    Telefon +49 (0) 731 3990-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 731 3990-10
    info@bantleon.de
    www.bantleon.de

  2. Year Of Establishment

    1918
  3. Business Activity

    lubricants, technical services, surface technology, laboratory/applications technology, supplementary products, energy management, filter technology

Hermann Bantleon GmbH: Ideen. Systeme. Lösungen.

Die Hermann Bantleon GmbH hat sich im Lauf der langjährigen Firmen­ge­schichte vom reinen Handelsunternehmen zum modernen Dienstleistungsanbieter ge­­wandelt. Sie versteht sich als „System­partner“ für unterschiedliche Branchen, Anwendungen und Verfahren.

Als Gesellschafter und Mitglied der deutschen AVIA/AVIA International erwirt­­schaftet Bantleon einen Teil des Um­satzes mit Kraftstoffen und Heizöl. Die Kern­­kompetenz liegt jedoch in der Entwick­lung und Modifikation von Kfz- und Industrie­schmierstoffen, Korrosions­­schutz- und Reinigungs­produkten, Fluid­manage­ment sowie in der Ausarbeitung und Um­­setzung ganzheitlicher Konzepte zur Prozess­opti­mierung. Um hocheffiziente Lösungen anzubieten, arbeiten verschiedene Experten mit Kunden und Partnern Hand in Hand, ganz nach dem Motto „von­einander lernen, miteinander erfolgreich sein“.

Kundenorientierung ist von Beginn an ein zentraler Punkt der Unternehmens­politik. Bantleon blickt auf Kunden- und Lieferanten­beziehungen zurück, die seit über 60 Jahren Bestand haben. Durch den Ausbau des Partnernetzes steht das Unternehmen seinen Kunden weltweit zur Seite. An dieser Philosophie möchte die Hermann Bantleon GmbH auch zukünftig festhalten mit dem Motto: „Wir versprechen Qualität – und leben dieses Versprechen“.

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Anschrift

    Blaubeurer Straße 32

    D-89077 Ulm
    Telefon +49 (0) 731 3990-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 731 3990-10
    info@bantleon.de
    www.bantleon.de

  2. Gründungsjahr

    1918
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Schmierstoffe, Technische Dienstleistungen, Oberflächentechnik, Labor/Anwendungstechnik, Ergänzungsprodukte, Energiemanagement, Filtertechnik