Günter Effgen GmbH: Active in the European market with precision, innovation and flexibility

Precision, innovation, flexibility – with this philosophy Günter Effgen GmbH op­­erates in the European market. The ultra-modern, medium-sized company is spe­­­­­­cialized in the production of diamond and boron nitride tools. The prod­­ucts are produced according to custom­­er guide­­lines as well as FEPA standards.

Precision – in recent years this has been backed by comprehensive investments in production technology, machinery as well as measurement technology. In­­no­­vation – for Günter Effgen GmbH, this means the consistent development of new applications and the introduction of new production technologies. Flexi­­bil­ity – is the company’s leading edge as regards the delivery and advisory services on site.

Comprehensive consultations and train­­ing in tools, work pieces, grinders, dress­­ing and cooling lubricants is as much a part of the range of services as intensive support during new applications. The promotion of young talent is also very important to Günter Effgen GmbH. The company qualifies people as cutting-machine technicians, coating specialists and industrial clerks – with the possibility of a job after a successful final ex­­amination. Subsequently, the further edu­­cation towards master craftsman or engineer is promoted.

Vorlage_Logos

 

  1. Address

    Am Teich 3–5
    D-55756 Herrstein
    phone +49 (0) 6785 18-0
    fax +49 (0) 6785 997828-20
    info@effgen.de
    www.effgen.com

  2. Managing Director

    Ralph Effgen
  3. Employees

    260
  4. Business activity

    The production of diamond
    and boron nitride tools
    for grinding, cutting, dressing,
    rasping, drilling, polishing

Günter Effgen GmbH: Mit Präzision, Innovation und Flexibilität auf dem europäischen Markt aktiv

Präzision, Innovation, Flexibilität – mit dieser Philosophie agiert die Günter Effgen GmbH auf dem europäischen Markt. Das moderne, mittelständische Unternehmen ist Spezialist für die Her­­stellung von Diamant- und Bornitrid­werk­­­­­zeugen. Die Produkte werden nach kun­­­­denspezifischen Vorgaben sowie FEPA-Standard angefertigt.

Präzision – dahinter stehen in den letzten Jahren umfangreiche Investitionen in die Fertigungstechnik, den Maschinen­park und in die Messtechnik. Innovation – heißt für die Günter Effgen GmbH stets neue Anwendungen zu er­­schließen und neue Fertigungs­tech­ni­ken einzuführen. Flexi­bi­­lität ­– ist der Vorsprung des Unter­­neh­­mens hinsichtlich Liefer­ser­vice und Bera­­tung vor Ort.

Umfassende Beratungen und Schulun­gen zu Werkzeug, Werkstück, Schleif­­­­ma­­­­schi­­ne, Abrichten und Kühlschmier­stoff gehören genauso zum Leistungs­an­ge­­bot wie eine intensive Betreuung bei neuen Anwendungen. Nachwuchs­för­­de­­rung ist der Günter Effgen GmbH eben­­­­­­falls wich­­tig. Das Unter­neh­­men bildet in den Be­­­­ru­­fen Zerspanungs­mecha­­ni­­ker, Ober­­­flä­­ch­­­­en­beschichter und Industrie­kauf­mann aus – mit einer mög­­lichen Über­­­­­nahme nach erfolgreicher Ab­­schluss­­­­prüfung. Anschließend wird die Weiter­bil­­dung zum Meister oder Tech­ni­­ker ge­­för­­dert.

Vorlage_Logos

 

  1. Anschrift

    Am Teich 3–5
    D-55756 Herrstein
    Telefon +49 (0) 6785 18-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 6785 997828-20
    info@effgen.de
    www.effgen.com

  2. Geschäftsführung

    Ralph Effgen
  3. Mitarbeiter

    260
  4. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Herstellung von Diamant-
    und Bornitridwerkzeugen
    zum Schleifen, Trennen, Abrichten,
    Feilen, Bohren, Polieren