GSK STOCKMANN + KOLLEGEN Rechtsanwälte Steuerberater Partnerschaftsgesellschaft

We provide efficient solutions to complex problems

GSK Stockmann + Kollegen is one of the leading independent law firms for corporate and real estate in Germany, with an additional emphasis on bank­ing/­finance and public commercial law. Over 140 lawyers and tax consultants provide advice to German and international clients from seven different locations in Germany, as well as offices in Brussels and Singapore. GSK focuses on providing advice on transactions and projects. Our specialisation allows us to deliver made-to-measure legal advice.

Our clients. GSK Stockmann + Kollegen advises national and international com­­panies, investors, banks and financial institutions as well as public authorities. In doing so, bringing together spe­­cialist legal knowledge and economic expertise from a range of sectors makes all the difference for our customers.

A reliable partnership. Whether you own a national or international company, a family business or a large corpor­ation – we are always here for you. We do not only deliver advice on planning and implementing a strategically im­­portant transaction for your company, but also on specialist areas and challenging issues relating to day-to-day business operations. We not only want to get to know you better, but also that you continue to use our services in the future. Our objective: a long-term partnership!

Interconnected expertise for your suc­­cess. GSK Stockmann + Kollegen builds custom-made and well-coordinated pro­­ject teams for each matter, solving problems in an interdisciplinary fashion. Thanks to our collective expert knowledge, we are able to master com­­plex, large-scale economic and legal challenges, both within Germany and beyond.

High standards know no boundaries. For cross-border transactions and pro­­jects, GSK works together with long-standing partner firms from the most prominent European jurisdictions, in­­cluding Nabarro (United Kingdom), August & Debouzy (France), Nunziante Magrone (Italy) und Roca Junyent (Spain). This exclusive alliance includes 25 offices with more than 1,000 lawyers in Eu­­rope’s most important financial and economic centres, also covering the EU capital of Brussels as well as North Africa and China. In the important Far East market, GSK is represented by its own office in Singapore. Further­­more, as a member of a global network of renowned law firms, GSK is always on hand to support its clients in all other markets, too.

logo_gross

  1. Adress

    Taunusanlage 21

    D-60325 Frankfurt am Main

    Telefon +49 (0) 69 710003-0

    Telefax +49 (0) 69 710003-144

    frankfurt@gsk.de

    www.gsk.de

  2. Year of establishment

    1997 als Gassner Stockmann & Kollegen
  3. Professionals

    150
  4. Partners

    50
  5. Business activity

    • Corporate law, mergers & acquisitions, capital market law, private equity, venture capital, restructuring and insolvency-related consultancy, IP/IT, compliance, company succession, trusts, wealth management, labour law, energy industry, competition law and merger control, corporate real estate

    • Real estate management law, project development, private and public construction law, real estate joint ventures,

    structuring open and closed funds

    • Banking and banking regulation law, financing, investment funds and asset man­­­age­­ment, transactions and electronic banking

    • Planning and environmental law, infrastruc­­ture, public procurement law, state benefits law

    • Tax law, conflict resolution and case conduct, notary services

GSK STOCKMANN + KOLLEGEN Rechtsanwälte Steuerberater Partnerschaftsgesellschaft

Wir bieten effiziente Lösungen für komplexe Probleme

GSK Stockmann + Kollegen ist eine der führenden unabhängigen Corporate- und Real-Estate-Kanzleien in Deutsch­­land mit den weiteren Schwerpunkten Banking/Finance und Öffentliches Wirt­­schafts­recht. Über 140 Rechtsanwälte und Steu­erberater beraten an sieben nationalen Standorten sowie Brüssel und Singapur deutsche und internatio­­nale Mandanten. GSK konzentriert sich auf die Betreu­ung von Transaktionen und Projekten. Mit unserer Spezia­­li­sie­­rung bieten wir Rechts­­beratung nach Maß.

Unsere Mandanten. GSK Stockmann + Kollegen berät nationale und internationale Unternehmen, Investoren, Ban­­ken und Finanzinstitute sowie die öffent­­liche Hand. Dabei macht die Ver­­bin­­dung juris­tischen Spezialwissens mit dem Wirt­schafts-Know-how aus vielen Branchen den Unter­schied für unsere Mandanten aus.
Verlässliche Partnerschaft. Ob nationales oder internationales Unter­neh­­men, ob Familienunternehmen oder Groß­kon­­zern – wir sind immer für Sie da. Wir beraten Sie bei der Konzeption und Durchführung einer für Ihr Unter­­nehmen strategisch be­­deutenden Trans­­aktion, aber auch zu Spe­zialthemen und schwierigen Fragen des Tages­­geschäfts. Wir wollen nicht nur, dass wir uns kennenlernen, sondern dass Sie wiederkommen. Unser Ziel heißt: langfristige Partnerschaft!

Vernetzte Kompetenz für Ihren Erfolg. Je nach Angelegenheit bildet GSK Stock­­mann + Kollegen maßgeschneiderte und gut koordinierte Projekt­teams, die fachübergreifend Aufgaben lösen. Mit vereintem Expertenwissen werden so komplexe wirtschaftliche und recht­­liche Herausforderungen auch in größerem Maßstab und über Länder­gren­­zen hinaus gemeistert.

Besonderer Anspruch kennt keine Grenzen. Bei grenzüberschreitenden Trans­aktionen und Projekten arbeitet GSK Stockmann + Kollegen mit langjährigen Partnerkanzleien aus den be­­­­deutendsten europäischen Jurisdik­tio­­nen zusammen: Nabarro (Großbri­tan­­nien), August & Debouzy (Frank­reich), Nun­­ziante Magrone (Italien) und Roca Junyent (Spanien). Diese exklusive Allianz verfügt über 25 Büros mit mehr als 1.000 Anwälten in den wichtigsten Finanz- und Wirtschaftszentren Europas und deckt zusätzlich die EU-Metropole Brüssel so­­wie Nordafrika und China ab. Im wich­­tigen Markt Fernost ist GSK mit einem eigenen Büro in Singapur vertreten. Da­­rüber hinaus ist GSK als Mit­glied eines globalen Netzwerks namhafter Kanz­­leien auch in allen anderen Märkten stets für seine Mandanten da.

logo_gross

  1. Anschrift

    Taunusanlage 21

    D-60325 Frankfurt am Main

    Telefon +49 (0) 69 710003-0

    Telefax +49 (0) 69 710003-144

    frankfurt@gsk.de

    www.gsk.de

  2. Gründungsjahr

    1997 als Gassner Stockmann & Kollegen
  3. Berufsträger

    150
  4. Partner

    50
  5. Geschäftstätigkeit

    • Gesellschaftsrecht, Mergers & Acquisitions, Kapitalmarktrecht, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Restrukturierung und insolvenznahe Beratung, IP/IT, Compliance, Unternehmens­nachfolge, Stiftungen, Wealth Management, Arbeitsrecht, Energiewirtschaft, Kartell­recht und Fusionskontrolle, Corporate Real Estate

    • Immobilienwirtschaftsrecht, Projektent­wicklung, Privates und Öffentliches Baurecht, Immobilien-Joint-Ventures, Strukturierung offener und geschlossener Fonds

    • Bank- und Bankaufsichtsrecht, Finanzierung, Investmentfonds und Asset Management Zahlungsverkehr und Electronic Banking

    • Planungs- und Umweltrecht, Infrastruktur, Vergaberecht, Beihilferecht

    • Steuerrecht, Konfliktlösung und Prozessführung, Notariat