Goalscape Software GmbH: Set goals like Olympic champions

We are a group of designers, developers, Olympic medal winning coaches and competitors – all firm believers in the power of goals to run successful projects. Marcus Baur, a german sailor, came up with the radial Goalscape map when he set the goal of competing in the Olympics. He wanted to visualise the complex challenge that lay ahead, including all goals and subgoals with their priorities and states of progress. A circular structure was the perfect representation. The visual image helped him to always keep the big picture in mind. After his Olympic career, he joined forces with World Class Coaches Emmett Lazich from Australia and Richard Parslow from the UK to develop his idea into a uniquely intuitive visual goal manage­­ment solution.

Share the Big Picture overview. Goalscape allows us to break down big challenges into manageable slices, without losing the big picture overview. Goalscape also makes sharing goals really easy and supports goal-focused communication.

Save Time and Money. Increasing motivation and making meetings more productive – with less time spent to prepare and follow up – produces dramatic savings for teams and businesses of all sorts. Once established, it makes it easier for people to be productive in the now, whilst having big goals for the future.

goalscape_logo

  1. Address

    Esmarchstraße 51
    24105 Kiel
    Tel. +49 163 777 2004
    support@goalscape.com
    www.goalscape.com

  2. Management

    Marcus Baur
    Emmett Lazich
    Richard Parslow

  3. Business activity

    Visual goal management solutions

Goalscape Software GmbH: Ziele setzen wie Olympiasieger

Als ein Team aus Designern, Entwicklern, erfolgreichen Olympiatrainern und -teilnehmern sind wir davon überzeugt, dass durch das richtige Setzen von Zielen, jedes Projekt erfolgreich umgesetzt werden kann. Marcus Baur entwickelte das Goalscape-­Konzept während der Vorbereitung auf die Olympischen Spiele. Durch die kreisrunde Darstellung der wichtigsten Merkmale und Unterziele wollte er sich einen Überblick über die vor ihm liegenden Herausforderungen verschaffen. So war es ihm stets möglich, sein großes Ziel immer im Blick zu behalten. Nach seiner Olympia-Teilnahme arbeitete er mit den weltweit erfolgreichen Trainern Emmett Lazich aus Australien und Richard Parslow aus Großbritannien zusammen, um seine Idee einer einzigartigen und intuitiven Lösung zur Visualisierung von Zielen in die Realität umzusetzen.

Das große Ziel vor Augen haben. Mithilfe von Goalscape können große Herausforderungen in kleine Etappenziele aufgeteilt werden, ohne dabei das große Ganze aus den Augen zu verlieren. Teams aller Art können mit Goalscape ihre Ziele teilen und eine zielorientierte Kommunikation fördern.

Zeit und Geld Sparen. Goalscape steigert die Motivation der Mitarbeiter und die Effektivität von Meetings – dank des geringeren Vor- und Nachbereitungsaufwands können in jedem Team und Unternehmen erhebliche Einsparungen erzielt werden. Einmal etabliert, arbeiten diese produktiver, ohne das große Ziel für die Zukunft aus den Augen zu verlieren.

goalscape_logo

  1. Anschrift

    Esmarchstraße 51
    24105 Kiel
    Tel. +49 163 777 2004
    support@goalscape.com
    www.goalscape.com

  2. Geschäftsführung

    Marcus Baur
    Emmett Lazich
    Richard Parslow

  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Software-Lösungen
    zur Visualisierung von Zielen