Georg Maschinentechnik GmbH & Co. KG: On the right track with Georg!

GEORG Maschinentechnik is a leading European machine manufacturer with more than 40 years of experience, ba­sed in Rhineland-Palatinate. It fo­­cuses on products for the automotive in­­dustry and its suppliers, metal forming and plastics processing.

Complete assembly lines for car and truck steel wheels are supplied to the automotive industry. Products for the manufacture of CV joints such as ball cage forming machines and ball cage punching presses complement the pro­­d­­­uct range offered to the automotive industry. In addition, GEORG Maschi­nen­­technik produces hydraulic and me­­chanical presses with a capacity of up to 50,000 kN for diverse applications.

Besides developing and manufacturing the aforementioned products, GEORG also develops and applies technical soft­ware. The company’s world­­­wide activities include a service programme of­­fered for its own products as well as for third-party products.

High-performance equip­ment, mo­ti­­vated staff members and comprehensive engineering know-how en­sure the company’s success in terms of qua­­lity and maximum reliability and flexibility.

georg_maschinen_Logos

 

  1. Address

    Rheinstraße 18
    D-57638 Neitersen
    Telefon +49 (0) 2681 804-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 2681 804-210
    info@georg-maschinentechnik.de
    www.georg-maschinentechnik.de
  2. Year of establishment

    1968
  3. Business activity

    Development and manufacture
    of mechanical and hydraulic presses
    and automation lines for the
    automotive industry.
    Development and application
    of technical software.

Georg Maschinentechnik GmbH & Co. KG: Mit Georg fahren Sie gut!

Die GEORG Maschinentechnik, mit ihrer über 40-jährigen Erfahrung, ist ein führender europäischer Maschinen­bauer mit Sitz in Rheinland-Pfalz. Pro­dukte für Auto­­mobilhersteller, Auto­mobil­zu­lie­fer­er, Um­­­f­­ormtechnik und Kunststoff­tech­nik sind seine Stärken.

Komplette PKW- und LKW-Stahlrad-Fer­­­­ti­­gungslinien werden der Auto­mo­bil­­­­in­dus­trie zur Verfügung gestellt. Pro­duk­te für die CV-Joint-Fertigung wie Ku­gel­kä­fig-­Pressautomat und Kugel­­käfig­stanze kom­­­plettieren das Ange­bots­seg­ment für die Auto­mobil­indus­trie. Darüber hinaus fertigt GEORG Maschi­nen­technik hydraulische und mechanische Pressen für ein brei­­tes An­­wen­dungs­­gebiet bis zu einer Press­­­kraft von 50.000 kN.

Neben der Entwicklung und Her­­­­­­stellung der genannten Pro­­­­dukte zählt auch die Ent­wick­lung und Anwendung technischer Soft­ware zum Leistungs­spektrum von GEORG. Das Service­­­­pro­gramm für eigene Pro­dukte sowie für Fremd­­­­­fab­ri­kate er­­gänzt den weltweiten Einsatz.

Leistungsfähige Einrichtungen, mo­­ti­vier­­te Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter so­­wie ein breites In­­­­gen­ieurwissen sichern den Erfolg in Qualität, größter Zuver­lässig­keit und maximaler Flexibilität.

georg_maschinen_Logos

 

  1. Anschrift

    Rheinstraße 18
    D-57638 Neitersen
    Telefon +49 (0) 2681 804-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 2681 804-210
    info@georg-maschinentechnik.de
    www.georg-maschinentechnik.de
  2. Gründungsjahr

    1968
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Entwicklung und Herstellung mechanischer und hydraulischer Pressen sowie Automatisierungslinien für die Automobilindustrie.
    Entwicklung und Anwendung
    technischer Software.