Galinat Bank AG: The private bank for SMEs

The Gallinat-Bank AG, founded in 1962 by Hans Gallinat und Hans Eggeling and still operating under the same name, has its origins in commercial and consumer loans. Over the past five decades, the Gallinat Bank, now a member of the Hamburg-based ALBIS Leasing Group, has developed into a strong partner, in particular for small and medium-sized businesses (SMEs).

We know the ins and outs of SMEs and the challenges they face. As flexible as SMEs need to react to changing market conditions and innovative technological developments, our bank must react equally flexible with tailored so­­lutions to meet all needs and framework conditions.

Whether loans, lease financing, forfaiting or ABS transactions – our spectrum of financing instruments is as wide-ranging as the demands of our clients. As a spe­­­cialist in refinancing of independent leas­­­ing and factoring companies, we have in-depth knowledge of the sector and know how to take advantage of current challenges and turn them into opportunities.

Visit us at our offices in Essen and Ham­­burg or arrange an appointment di­­rectly at your company’s premises – we are the private bank for SMEs.

GallinatBank_4c_PA281_grau

  1. Adress

    Lindenallee 60-62

     

    D-45127 Essen

     

    Telefon +49 (0) 201 8116-451

     

    Telefax +49 (0) 201 8116-632

     

     

    Ifflandstraße 4

     

    D-22087 Hamburg

     

    Telefon +49 (0) 40 808 100-502

     

    Telefax +49 (0) 40 808 100-509

     

    info@gallinat.de

     

    www.gallinat.de

  2. Executive board

    Dr. Stefan Heddergott

     

    Norbert Kistermann

  3. Supervisory board

    Harnald Henze

     

    Hans O. Mahn

     

    Ole von Beust

  4. Year of establishment

    1962
  5. Business activity

    loans, leasing, factoring,
    complex financing solutions
    for corporate clients,
    private client business

Galinat Bank AG: Gallinat-Bank AG – Die private Bank des Mittelstands

Das 1962 von Hans Gallinat und Hans Eggeling gegründete und heute als Gallinat-Bank AG firmierende Bank­insti­tut hat seinen Ursprung im Waren- und Kundenkreditgeschäft. In den vergangenen fünf Jahrzehnten hat sich die inzwischen zur ALBIS Leasing Gruppe gehörende Gallinat-Bank zu einem star­­ken Partner insbesondere für den Mittel­­stand erwiesen.

Wir kennen den Mittelstand und seine Herausforderungen. So flexibel wie kleine  und mittelgroße Unternehmen auf veränderte Marktverhältnisse und inno­­­vative Technologieentwicklungen reagieren müs­­­­sen, so flexibel ist auch unsere Bank mit ihren maßgeschneiderten Lösungen für alle Fälle und Rahmenbedingungen.

Ob Darlehen, Leasingfinanzierung, For­­fai­­tierung oder ABS-Transaktion – unser Spektrum an Finanzierungsinstrumenten ist so breit wie der Anspruch unserer Kun­­den. Insbesondere als Spezialist für die Refinanzierung von unabhängigen Leasing- und Factoringgesellschaften kennen wir die Branche und wissen aktuelle He­­raus­­forderungen als Chancen zu nutzen.

Kommen Sie an unseren Standorten Essen und Hamburg auf uns zu oder vereinbaren Sie einen Termin direkt an Ihrem Unternehmenssitz – wir sind die private Bank des Mittelstands.

GallinatBank_4c_PA281_grau

  1. Anschrift

    Lindenallee 60-62

     

    D-45127 Essen

     

    Telefon +49 (0) 201 8116-451

     

    Telefax +49 (0) 201 8116-632

     

     

    Ifflandstraße 4

     

    D-22087 Hamburg

     

    Telefon +49 (0) 40 808 100-502

     

    Telefax +49 (0) 40 808 100-509

     

    info@gallinat.de

     

    www.gallinat.de

  2. Vorstand

    Dr. Stefan Heddergott

     

    Norbert Kistermann

  3. Aufsichtsrat

    Harnald Henze

     

    Hans O. Mahn

     

    Ole von Beust

  4. Gründungsjahr

    1962
  5. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Darlehen, Leasing, Factoring, komplexe Finanzierungslösungen für Firmenkunden, Privatkundengeschäft