Francotyp-Postalia Holding AG: Clear directions – clear objectives mail communication from a single source

The FP Group is the first multi-channel provider of mailing services. The globally active company is a one-stop source of a full range of products and solutions for commercial and residential customers. Besides traditional fran­­k­­ing and inserting machines for applying postage to and putting documents in envelopes, the offering includes innovative software solutions such as hybrid mail (E-letter) and the fully electronic letter (De-Mail) as well as ser­v­­ices such as business mail pick-up.

Headquartered in Birkenwerder near Berlin, the FP Group is capable of de­livering customised solutions. The company is currently represented in many industrial countries by its own subsidiaries, and it holds a global market share of approximately ten per cent in franking machines.

With more than 85 years in business, the FP Group profits from both an increasing liberalisation of all postal markets and the readiness of com­panies to outsource their business mail to professional service providers. In the course of fiscal year 2010, the com­pany generated a turnover of 147.3 mil­lion euros. The FP Group employs a worldwide staff of over 1,000.

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Address

    Triftweg 21 – 26
    D-16547 Birkenwerder
    Telefon +49 (0) 3303 525-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 3303 525-799
    info@francotyp.com
    www.francotyp.com

  2. Business Activity

    franking and inserting machines
    software solutions and
    mail services

Francotyp-Postalia Holding AG: Klare Wege – klare Ziele Briefkommunikation aus einer Hand

Die FP-Gruppe ist der erste Multi-Channel-Provider für die Briefkom­­mu­­ni­kation. Das weltweit tätige Unter­nehmen bietet sämtliche Produkte und Lösungen für Geschäfts- und Privat­kunden aus einer Hand. Neben traditio­nellen Maschinen für das Frankieren und Kuvertieren von Briefen umfasst das Angebot innovative Software­lösungen wie Hybrid-Mail (Online-Brief) und den vollelektronischen Brief (De-Mail) sowie Dienstleistungen wie die Ab­holung von Geschäftspost.

Die FP-Gruppe mit Hauptsitz in Birkenwerder bei Berlin kann damit maßgeschneiderte Lösungen anbieten. Sie ist heute in vielen Industrieländern mit eigenen Niederlassungen präsent und besitzt bei Frankiermaschinen einen weltweiten Marktanteil von rund 10 Prozent.

Mit ihrer mehr als 85-jährigen Unter­nehmensgeschichte profitiert die FP-Gruppe heute in allen Märkten von der zunehmenden Liberalisierung der Postmärkte sowie der Bereitschaft von Unternehmen, ihre Geschäftspost an professionelle Dienstleister aus­­zu­lagern. Im Geschäftsjahr 2010 erwirtschaftete das Unternehmen einen Umsatz von 147,3 Millionen Euro. Weltweit beschäftigt die FP-Gruppe mehr als 1.000 Mitarbeiter.

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Anschrift

    Triftweg 21 – 26
    D-16547 Birkenwerder
    Telefon +49 (0) 3303 525-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 3303 525-799
    info@francotyp.com
    www.francotyp.com

  2. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Frankier- und Kuvertiermaschinen
    Softwarelösungen und Briefdienstleistungen