Fidelity Worldwide Investment

buerogebaeude

Fidelity – Always a step ahead!

Fidelity Worldwide Investment was founded in 1969 and offers financial services worldwide for private indi­­viduals and institutional investors, who have entrusted us with around 197.4 billion euros worldwide (as of 31.12.2013). Fidelity is an independent investment company owned by the family and the staff.

Investors in Germany have been able to build up their assets with Fidelity funds for over 20 years. The first Ger­­man branch was opened in Frankfurt am Main in 1992. The Fidelity subsidiary FFB has been the custodian for all Fidelity customers since 2009.

 

Direct investment with one of the world’s leading asset managers – what does that mean?

Trust: As an independent family company, the success of our investors is our main focus. We make our decisions based on thorough expertise and test them with our own money.
Responsibility: As an investor with Fi­­delity, we support you in reaching your financial goals with expertise, use­­ful tools and premium service.
Advantages: You enjoy a wide range of advantages: an extensive range of funds (around 8,000 funds and 150 ETFs from over 220 providers), modern tools and services which support you in selection and analysis, and ex­­treme­­ly attractive conditions and discounts.

As well as global investment expert­ise, one of Fidelity’s focuses is on designing attractive investment solutions and pension models for the staff of the companies with whom we work – from purely fund investment to the complete implementation of company pension modules.

Invest in your most valuable capital – invest in your staff. Demographic change has already increased compe­­tition for qualified staff on the labour market and the offer of com­­pre­­hensive pension coverage can be key in acquiring new staff. For companies, this means: structure your company’s pension plan as attractively as possible and use it to attract new staff.

The right mixed plan for stable pensions should include both company and private pension plans – at Fidelity, we offer both from one source.

logo_gross

  1. Adress

    Kastanienhöhe 1

    D-61476 Kronberg im Taunus

    Telefon +49 (0) 6173 509-3248

    Telefax +49 (0) 6173 509-4457

    juergen.schorsch@fil.com

    www.fidelity.de

  2. Year of establishment

    1969
  3. Employees

    6,500 employees in 24 countries (as of 31.12.2013)
  4. Business activity

    Active asset management

Fidelity Worldwide Investment

buerogebaeude

Fidelity – Immer einen Schritt voraus!

Fidelity Worldwide Investment wurde 1969 gegründet und bietet weltweit Fi­­nanzdienstleistungen für Privat­­per­­so­­nen und institutionelle Anleger, die uns welt­­­­weit rund 197,4 Milliarden Euro anvertraut haben (Stand 31.12.2013). Fidelity ist eine unab­­hän­­gige Fondsgesellschaft in Familien- und Mitarbeiterbesitz.

In Deutschland können Anleger seit über 20 Jahren mit Fidelity-Fonds Ver­­mögen aufbauen. 1992 wurde die erste deutsche Niederlassung in Frankfurt am Main er­­­öffnet. Seit 2009 ist die FFB als Fidelity-Tochtergesellschaft die depot­­führende Stelle für alle Fidelity-Kunden.

Direkt investieren bei einem der weltweit führenden Assetmanager – was bedeutet das?

Vertrauen: Als unabhängiges Familien­­un­­ter­­nehmen leben wir vom Erfolg un­­­serer Anleger – unsere Entschei­­dungen treffen wir auf Basis gründlichen Wis­­sens und prüfen sie mit eigenem Geld.
Verantwortung: Als Anleger bei Fi­de­­­­­­lity unterstützen wir Sie mit Wissen, nütz­­­­­li­­chen Tools und erst­­klas­­si­­gem Ser­­vice bei der Er­­reichung Ihrer finanziellen Ziele.
Vorteile: Sie genießen vielfältige Vor­­teile: ein umfangreiches Angebot an Fonds (rund 8.000 Fonds und 150 ETFs von über 220 An­­bie­­tern), mo­­derne Tools und Ser­­vices, die Sie bei der Aus­­wahl und Ana­­lyse unterstützen, sowie höchst attrak­­tive Konditionen und Rabatte.

Schwerpunkt bei Fidelity, neben der glo­­­­ba­­len Invest­­­­ment­­ex­­pertise, ist die Ge­­stal­­tung attrak­­tiver Anlage­­lösungen und Vor­­sorge­mo­delle für Mitarbeiter koope­­rieren­­der Unter­nehmen – von der reinen Fonds­­­­an­­lage bis zur kom­­pletten Imple­­men­­tie­­rung betrieblicher Vorsorge­mo­dule.

Investieren Sie in Ihr wertvollstes Ka­­pi­­tal – investieren Sie in Ihre Mit­­arbeiter. Durch die demografische Ent­­­­wicklung hat der Konkurrenzkampf um qualifizierte Mit­­­­arbeiter auf dem Ar­­beitsmarkt bereits zugenommen und das Angebot einer um­­­­fassenden Vor­­sorge kann ein zentraler Punkt bei der Gewinnung neuer Mit­­ar­­bei­­­­ter sein. Für Unternehmen bedeutet das: Ge­­stalten Sie die Altersvorsorge in Ihrem Unter­­­­nehmen so attraktiv wie möglich und werben Sie damit bei der Mitar­­bei­­ter­­suche.

Der richtige Vorsorge-Mix für eine solide Rente sollte sowohl die betriebliche als auch die private Vorsorge mit einbeziehen – bei Fidelity bekommen Sie beides aus einer Hand.

logo_gross

  1. Anschrift

    Kastanienhöhe 1

    D-61476 Kronberg im Taunus

    Telefon +49 (0) 6173 509-3248

    Telefax +49 (0) 6173 509-4457

    juergen.schorsch@fil.com

    www.fidelity.de

  2. Gründungsjahr

    1969
  3. Mitarbeiter

    6.500 Mitarbeiter in 24 Ländern  (Stand 31.12.2013)
  4. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Aktives Vermögensmanagement)