Fachingen Heil- und Mineralbrunnen GmbH: The Water. Since 1742.

Hardly any German mineral water has such a lively tradition as Staatl. Fachingen. This premium mineral water has been appreciated for its fine, pleasant taste and its extraordinary mineral content since 1742.

Staatl. Fachingen has its source in the Lahn Valley, surrounded by the heights of the Westerwald and the Taunus hills at a depth of 400 m. In the course of over 100 years, it has loosened important minerals and trace elements from subterranean source stone and absorbed them. The unique combination of natural contents and the mild carbon dioxide content characterise the special taste of Staatl. Fachingen.

With a naturally high level of hydrogen carbonate content (1.846 mg/l), Staatl. Fachingen also supports the optimal acid-base balance and counteracts the hyperacidity of the body. Staatl. Fachingen STILL with its mild natural carbon dioxide content and the finely bubbling Staatl. Fachingen MEDIUM are synonymous for beneficial, pleasantly invigorating enjoyment.

The long-term, responsible use of natural spring water resources is especially important to us. With our high-quality and safe glass-facing bottles and a 100 per cent recycling quota, we live up to our high expectations of sustainability.

fachingen_logo

  1. Address

    Brunnenstraße 11
    65626 Birlenbach
    OT Fachingen
    Tel +49 6432 9834-0
    Fax +49 6432 9834-99
    info@fachingen.de
    www.fachingen.de

  2. Management

    Heiner Wolters
    Edmund Skopyrla

  3. Year of establishment

    1742

  4. Employees

    75

  5. Business activity

    Production and sale of
    non-alcoholic beverages

Fachingen Heil- und Mineralbrunnen GmbH: Das Wasser. Seit 1742.

Kaum ein deutsches Wasser verfügt über eine so lebendige Tradition wie Staatl. Fachingen. Seit 1742 wird das Premium-Wasser für seinen feinen, angenehmen Geschmack und seine außergewöhnliche Mineralisation geschätzt.

Staatl. Fachingen entspringt im Lahntal, eingefasst von den Höhen des Westerwaldes und des Taunus, in einer Tiefe von 400 m. Im Laufe von mehr als 100 Jahren hat es wichtige Mineralstoffe und Spurenelemente aus unterirdischem Quellgestein gelöst und in sich aufgenommen. Die ein­­zig­­artige Kombination aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen sowie der milde Kohlensäuregehalt prägen den besonderen Geschmack von Staatl. Fachingen.

Mit einem natürlich hohen Gehalt an Hydrogencarbonat (1.846 mg/l) unterstützt Staatl. Fachingen zudem die optimale Säure-Basen-­­Balance und wirkt einer Übersäuerung des Körpers entgegen. Staatl. Fachingen STILL mit mildem Quellkohlensäuregehalt sowie das fein perlende Staatl. Fachingen MEDIUM
stehen damit für einen wohltuenden, angenehm belebenden Genuss.

Der nachhaltige, verantwortungsvolle Umgang mit dem natürlichen Quellvorkommen ist uns besonders wichtig. Mit unserer hoch­­wertigen und sicheren Glasfacetten-Flasche und einer 100 prozentigen Mehrwegquote werden wir unserem hohen Anspruch an Nachhaltigkeit gerecht.

fachingen_logo

  1. Anschrift

    Brunnenstraße 11
    65626 Birlenbach
    OT Fachingen
    Tel +49 6432 9834-0
    Fax +49 6432 9834-99
    info@fachingen.de
    www.fachingen.de

  2. Geschäftsführung

    Heiner Wolters
    Edmund Skopyrla

  3. Gründungsjahr

    1742

  4. Mitarbeiter

    75

  5. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Produktion und Vertrieb
    alkoholfreier Getränke