elm-plastic GmbH – Quality plastics

elm-plastic GmbH develops, produces and sells dosing devices for pharmaceuticals. These are mainly primary packaging such as dosing pipettes for liquids and applicators and injectors for veterinary pastes and gels.

Our dosing pipettes are sourced by pharmaceuticals companies and their contract filling companies. They are used by end-customers all over the world in order to obtain the exact dosages of liquid medi­cations, in particular in paediatric medicine. For users, the use of our products provides the highest possible level of safety in the dosage of what are sometimes highly effective medications.

The applicators and injectors used in veterinary medicine make it possible to apply clinically clean and precise doses of oral and intra-mammary pastes and gels.

Our products focus on user safety. This is why we conduct research and development in the field of pharmaceutical dosing equipment. Using our own tool-­making equipment, we are able to provide customers with complete service and know-how, from the original idea to series production, and enables us to react quickly and flexibly to customer requirements.

  1. Address

    Kollenbergstraße 7
    54647 Dudeldorf
    Tel +49 6565 9290-0
    Fax +49 6565 9290-29
    info@elm-plastic.de
    www.elm-plastic.de

  2. Management

    Birgit Lonien
    Sascha Möhs

  3. Year of establishment

    1969

  4. Employees

    approx. 120

  5. Business activity

    Development, production and sales of dosing devices and pharmaceutical primary packaging

elm-plastic GmbH – Qualität in Kunststoff

elm-plastic GmbH entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt pharmazeutische Dosierhilfen für medizinische Präparate. Es handelt sich dabei in erster Linie um Primär­­packmittel wie Dosierpipetten für flüssige human-medizinische Präparate sowie Applikatoren und Injektoren für veterinär-medi­­zinische Pasten und Gels.

Unsere Dosierpipetten werden von Phar­­ma­­zeuten sowie deren Lohnabfüllern bezogen und von Endkunden weltweit zum exakten Dosieren von flüssigen Medikamenten, vor allem im pädiatrischen Bereich, eingesetzt. Für den Anwender bringt der Einsatz unserer Produkte eine höchst­­mögliche Sicherheit in der Dosierung von teils hochwirksamen Medikamenten.

Die in der Tiermedizin eingesetzten Ap­pli­­ka­­toren und Injektoren ermöglichen die saubere und dosiergenaue Applizierung oraler sowie intramammärer Pasten und Gels.

Die Sicherheit der Nutzer unserer Produkte steht im Vordergrund. Deshalb forschen und entwickeln wir im Bereich der pharmazeutischen Dosiermittel. Durch unseren eigenen Werkzeugbau sind wir in der Lage, unseren Kunden den kompletten Service und das Know-how von der Idee bis zur Serienfertigung zur Verfügung zu stellen und flexibel und schnell auf Kundenwünsche reagieren zu können.

  1. Anschrift

    Kollenbergstraße 7
    54647 Dudeldorf
    Tel +49 6565 9290-0
    Fax +49 6565 9290-29
    info@elm-plastic.de
    www.elm-plastic.de

  2. Geschäftsführung

    Birgit Lonien
    Sascha Möhs

  3. Gründungsjahr

    1969

  4. Mitarbeiter

    ca. 120

  5. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vertrieb von Medizinprodukten, Dosiermitteln und
    pharmazeutischen Primärpackmitteln