ecoplus. Niederösterreichs Wirtschaftsagentur GmbH: All services from one place – for Lower Austria as a business location

ecoplus, the business agency of the state of Lower Austria, opens doors for compa­nies that want to settle in the region. It is the interface between busi­­ness and politics, companies and admin­­istration, investors and initiators of re­­gional projects – both nationally and internationally. The business agency works together with the federal, state and local governments and with the institutions of the European Union.

ecoplus offers companies, project spon­­sors and cooperation partners targeted services including consultancy, support and information for company settlement or expansion; provision of attractive com­­pany locations; easier access to edu­­ca­tion, research and development faci­li­ties; promotion of regional projects; cooperation and networks across multi­ple companies; and initiatives for entry into the new European markets.

With the sectors Companies & Tech­nol­­ogy (business areas: Lower Austria Clus­­ter, Technopols, Inter­nation­ali­sa­tion), Location & Service (business areas: Business Parks, Investor Services) and Projects & Inspiration (Regional Pro­motion), ecoplus guarantees the best possible support and consultancy, from one source.

Consulting and supporting, promoting and mediating – we’re here for you!

ecoplus_mit_claim_eps-Kopie-Kopie

  1. Adress

    Niederösterreichring 2, Haus A
    A-3100 St. Pölten
    Telefon +43 (0) 2742 9000-19600
    Telefax +43 (0) 2742 9000-19609
    headoffice(at)ecoplus.at
    www.ecoplus.at
    www.wirtschaftszentrum.at
  2. Year Of Establishment

    1987
  3. Business Activity

    business promotion

ecoplus. Niederösterreichs Wirtschaftsagentur GmbH: Alle Leistungen aus einer Hand – für den Standort Niederösterreich

ecoplus, die Wirtschaftsagentur des Landes Niederösterreich, ist der Türöffner für Unter­­nehmen, die sich in Niederösterreich ansie­­deln möchten. Sie ist die Schnittstelle zwi­­schen Wirtschaft und Politik, Unter­nehmen und Verwaltung, Investoren und Initiatoren regionaler Projekte – national und international. Die Wirtschaftsagentur arbeitet mit Bund, Land, Gemeinden und den Institu­­tionen der Europäischen Union zusammen.

ecoplus bietet Unternehmen, Projekt­­trägern und Kooperationspartnern gezielte Service­­leistungen mit Beratung, Unterstützung und Information für die Ansiedlung oder Erwei­­te­­rung eines Unternehmens, Bereitstel­­lung attraktiver Unternehmensstandorte, leichteren Zugang zu Bildungs-, Forschungs- und Entwicklungseinrichtungen, Förderung von regionalen Projekten, überbetriebliche Ko­­operationen und Netzwerke sowie Ini­tia­tiven zum Eintritt in die Märkte des neuen Europa.

Mit den Bereichen Unternehmen & Techno­logie (Geschäftsfelder: Cluster Niederöster­reich, Technopole, Internationalisierung), Standort & Service (Geschäftsfelder: Wirt­­schaftsparks, Investorenservice) sowie Projekte & Impulse (Regionalförderung) garantiert ecoplus bestmögliche Unter­­stüt­zung und Beratung aus einer Hand.

Beraten und begleiten, fördern und vermitteln – wir sind da!

ecoplus_mit_claim_eps-Kopie-Kopie

  1. Anschrift

    Niederösterreichring 2, Haus A
    A-3100 St. Pölten
    Telefon +43 (0) 2742 9000-19600
    Telefax +43 (0) 2742 9000-19609
    headoffice(at)ecoplus.at
    www.ecoplus.at
    www.wirtschaftszentrum.at
  2. Gründungsjahr

    1987
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Wirtschaftsförderung