Druckzentrum Neumünster GmbH: Printed matter of all kinds

We have been printing high-quality printed matter for clients throughout Germany since 1956. Whether large or small jobs, whether for companies, agencies, publishing companies or private clients, the basis of our success is simply the fact that we carry out every printing order with the same passion.

As a full service company, we offer the entire range of modern printing services and support you at all stages of the production process. We cover not only the classical areas of pre-press, sheet-fed offset printing and further processing, we also have the right solutions for lithography and shipping. With every job, you are in the right hands with us. Why? Because we use all options in every job while keeping an eye on economy at all times.

Continued technical development is the core of our company philosophy. To do this we invest regularly in plant and machinery in order to produce top-quality printed products with the latest technology.

Innovations are important to us. This is visible in our commitment to protecting the environment. By using electricity from renewable energy sources, environmentally friendly paper and non-mineral oil dyes, we prove that our quality is not only perfect but also that printing need not harm the environment.

druckzentrum-neumuenster_logos

  1. Adress

    Rungestraße 4

    24537 Neumünster

    Tel +49 4321 90625-0

    Fax +49 4321 90625-9

    info@druckzentrum-neumuenster.de

    www.druckzentrum-neumuenster.de

  2. Management

    Lars Bergmann

    Stefan Liekfeldt

  3. Year of establishment

    1956

  4. Employees

    35

  5. Business activity

    Lithography/pre-press

    Sheet-fed offset printing

    Further processing

    Shipping & letter-shop

Druckzentrum Neumünster GmbH: Print in allen Facetten

Seit 1956 drucken wir hochwertige Print-Pro­­dukte für Kunden aus dem gesamten Bundesgebiet. Die Basis unseres Erfolgs: Ob große oder kleine Auflagen, ob für Unternehmen, Agenturen, Verlage oder Privatkunden: Wir bearbeiten jeden Druckauftrag mit der gleichen Leidenschaft.

Als Full-Service-Dienstleister bieten wir das gesamte Leistungsspektrum einer mo­­dernen Druckerei und unterstützen Sie in allen Phasen des Produktionspro­­zesses. Dabei decken wir nicht nur die klassischen Bereiche Druckvorstufe, Bo­­ge­­noffsetdruck und Weiterverarbeitung ab. Auch in Sachen Lithografie und Versand haben wir die passende Lösung.  Bei uns sind Sie auf jeden Fall an der richtigen Adresse. Warum? Weil wir bei jedem Job alle Möglichkeiten ausschöpfen und dabei die Wirtschaftlichkeit stets im Blick behalten.

Sich weiterzuentwickeln, ist Kernpunkt unserer Unternehmensphilosophie. Dafür in­vestieren wir regelmäßig in unseren Maschinenpark, um mit der besten Tech­­nologie moderne Print-Pro­­dukte her­­stellen zu können.

Innovationen sind uns wichtig. Das zeigt auch unser Engagement in Sachen Umweltschutz. Strom aus erneuerbaren En­­er­­­­gien, umweltgerechtes Papier und miner­­al­ölfreie Farben: Wir beweisen, dass Drucken eine saubere Sache sein kann.

druckzentrum-neumuenster_logos

  1. Anschrift

    Rungestraße 4

    24537 Neumünster

    Tel +49 4321 90625-0

    Fax +49 4321 90625-9

    info@druckzentrum-neumuenster.de

    www.druckzentrum-neumuenster.de

  2. Geschäftsführung

    Lars Bergmann

    Stefan Liekfeldt

  3. Gründungsjahr

    1956

  4. Mitarbeiter

    35

  5. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Lithografie/Druckvorstufe

    Bogenoffsetdruck

    Weiterverarbeitung

    Versand & Lettershop