Die VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG: Your leading specialist bank for Russia

Experience pays. VTB Bank (Deutsch­­land) AG is a competent and reliable part­­ner for companies and banks in handling business in Russia and the other CIS states. With over 40 years of experience as a German specialist bank for German-Russian trade relations, it is re­­cognised as “the bank” in this sector.

The bank offers comprehensive know-how, market-specific expertise, first-class con­­­­­­tacts in the Russian market and com­­­­pe­­tent employees, allowing it to react to customers’ needs specifically, swiftly, flexibly and in a targeted way.

VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG focusses on three main business sectors and of­­fers a broad portfolio of individual solutions there.

1. Credit and financing. VTB Bank (Deutsch­­­­land) AG offers a broad spec­­trum of services such as overdrafts and financing for commercial transactions. Moreover, it offers tools for sales, bridge and foreign trade financing, as well as guarantees and securities in connection with foreign trade transactions. It also offers support in processing docu­­men­­tary and guarantee transactions.

2. Payment transaction services. VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG can rely on a sta­­ble network of correspondent banks through­­­out Russia and the CIS. This makes payments from Russia and the CIS fast and cost-effective. Further­­more, it acts as a clearing institute for banks from the Rus­­sian Federation and other CIS countries.

3. VTB Bank Russia portfolio. VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG is a member of the VTB Group, whose core is the JSC VTB Bank in Russia, the Russian Fed­­er­­a­­tion’s largest foreign trade bank. In addition to VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG’s product and ser­­vice package, cus­­tomers can ben­­efit from the services offered by VTB Bank Russia in almost 1,000 branches throughout the Russian Federation.

VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG is a mem­­ber of the Federal Association of Ger­­man Banks and the Deposit Protection Fund of the Federal Association of Ger­­man Banks. We are also Members of the Asso­­ciation of Foreign Banks in Germany.

vtb-latein
  1. Adress

    Walter-Kolb-Straße 13
    D-60594 Frankfurt am Main
    Telefon +49 (0) 69 2168-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 69 2168-6319
    service@vtb.de
    www.vtb.de
  2. Executive board

    Dr. Valeriy Lyakin(CEO)Axel Breitbach(Member of board)
  3. Year of establishment

    1971 as East-West trade bank
  4. Employees

    94 in Germany 
  5. Business activity


    Credit and financing

    – Financing of commercial transactions
    – Guarantees and securities
    – Documentary and guarantee transactions
    – Overdrafts
    – Credit rating reports

    Payment transaction services

    – Correspondent bank network in Russia
    – Fast and safe payment via
    direct online connection to the customer
    – Clearing for banks within the Russian
    Federation and other CIS countries
    – Payment operations within the
    Russian Federation

    VTB Bank Russia portfolio

    – Various services from around 1,000 branches
    in the Russian Federation

Die VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG: VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG Ihre führende Spezialbank für Russland

Erfahrung zahlt sich aus. Die VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG steht Unternehmen und Banken als kompetenter und zu­­verlässiger Partner bei der Abwicklung von Geschäften in Russland und den anderen Staaten der GUS unter­­stützend zur Seite. Mit der Erfahrung aus nunmehr über 40 Jahren als deutsche Spe­­zialbank für deutsch-russische Handels­­beziehungen versteht sie sich als „die Bank“ in diesem Segment.

Die Bank verfügt über ein umfassendes Know-how und ist mit der marktspezi­­fischen Expertise und den erstklassigen Kon­­tak­­­­ten zum russischen Markt sowie kom­­pe­­­­tenten Mitarbeitern in der Lage, kon­­kret, schnell, gezielt und vor allem flexibel auf die Bedürfnisse der Kun­­den einzugehen.

Die VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG fokussiert sich auf drei wesentliche Ge­­schäfts­­felder und bietet hier ein breites Port­­folio an individuellen Lösungen an.

1. Kredite und Finanzierungen. Die VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG bietet ein breites Spektrum an Leistungen wie Konto­­kor­rent­kredite und Finan­­zie­run­­­­­gen für die Abwicklung von Handels­ge­schäf­­ten. Da­­rüber hinaus bietet sie Instru­­mente der Absatz-, Zwischen- und Außenhandels­finanzierung, aber auch Ga­­rantien und Bürgschaften im Zu­­sam­men­­hang mit Außenhandels­­ge­schäften an. Sie unter­­stützt außerdem bei der Ab­­wick­­lung von Dokumenten- und Ga­­rantie­ge­schäf­ten.

2. Zahlungsverkehrsdienstleistungen. Die VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG verfügt über ein kontinuierlich gewach­­senes Netz von Korrespondenzbanken in Russland und der GUS. Zahlungen nach Russland und die GUS sind damit schnell und kostengünstig möglich. Sie agiert darüber hinaus als Clearing-Institut für Banken aus der Russischen Föderation und anderen GUS-Ländern.

3. Portfolio der VTB Bank Russland. Die VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG ist Mit­­­­glied der VTB Group, deren Kern die JSC VTB Bank in Russland bildet, die größte Außenhandelsbank der Rus­­si­­schen Föderation. Ergänzend zum Pro­­dukt- und Servicepaket der VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG können Kunden von den Leistungen der VTB Bank Russ­­land mit ihren nahezu 1.000 über die gesamte Russische Föderation verteilten Filialen profitieren.

Die VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG ist Mit­­­­glied des Bundesverbandes deutscher Banken e.V. und des Einlagen­siche­rungs­­­­fonds im Bundesverband deut­­scher Ban­­ken e.V. Eine Mit­­glied­­schaft be­­steht eben­­falls im Verband der Aus­­lands­banken in Deutschland e.V.
vtb-latein
  1. Anschrift

    Walter-Kolb-Straße 13
    D-60594 Frankfurt am Main
    Telefon +49 (0) 69 2168-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 69 2168-6319
    service@vtb.de
    www.vtb.de
  2. Vorstand

    Dr. Valeriy Lyakin(Vorsitzender des Vorstandes)Axel Breitbach(Mitglied des Vorstandes)

  3. Gründungsjahr

    1971 (als Ost-West-Handelsbank)
  4. Mitarbeiter

    94 in Deutschland 
  5. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Geschäftstätigkeit:
    Kredite und Finanzierungen
    – Finanzierung von Handelsgeschäften
    – Garantien und Bürgschaften
    – Dokumenten- und Garantiegeschäfte
    – Kontokorrentkredite
    – Bonitätsauskünfte

     

    Zahlungsverkehrsdienstleistungen
    – Korrespondenzbanknetzwerk in Russland
    – schnelle und sichere Zahlungen durch
    direkte Onlineverbindung zum Kunden
    – Clearing für Banken aus der Russischen
    Föderation und anderen GUS-Ländern
    – Zahlungsoperationen innerhalb der
    Russischen Föderation

     

    Portfolio der VTB Bank Russland
    – Verschiedene Leistungen von ca. 1.000
    Filialen in der Russischen Föderation