DiaSys Diagnostic Systems GmbH: Diagnostic Reagents and Systems of Highest Quality

Two thirds of all diagnoses and therapeutic decisions are based on laboratory tests. DiaSys Diagnostic Systems was the first diagnostic company, which specialised on developing and manufacturing ready-to-use reagents of highest stability. Meanwhile, DiaSys is well-known as supplier of diagnostic systems of superior quality.

Today, laboratories, hospitals and phy­­sicians in more than 100 countries receive more than 90 different tests, fully automated analyzers as well as POC devices for near patient testing, which give reliable results in routine and special diagnostics e.g. in diabetes, metabolic syndrome, disorders of the iron or lipid metabolism and diseases of liver, kidneys or pancreas.

The global network of affiliates and distributors guarantees close contact to the users. Beside the headquarters in Holzheim, Rhein-Lahn-Kreis, DiaSys maintains production sites and holdings in China, India, Indonesia, Brazil, Japan, France and USA. The international development department continuously enhances the test portfolio and provides innovative and user-friendly system solutions for the diagnostic lab.

diasys_logo

  1. Address

    Alte Straße 9
    65558 Holzheim
    Tel +49 6432 9146-0
    Fax +49 6432 9146-32
    info@diasys.de
    www.diasys-diagnostics.com 

  2. Management

    Bertrand de Castelnau
    Dr. Günther Gorka
    Peter Zöller

  3. Year of establishment

    1991

  4. Business activity

    Development, production and sales of reagents and systems for the clinical laboratory, clinical chemistry, immunoturbidimetry, quality control, near patient testing

DiaSys Diagnostic Systems GmbH: Diagnostische Reagenzien und Systeme höchster Qualität!

Zwei Drittel aller Diagnosen und Therapieentscheidungen basieren auf dem Einsatz von Labortests. DiaSys Diagnostic Systems hat sich als erstes Diagnostik-­Unternehmen auf Entwicklung und Her­­stellung gebrauchsfertiger Reagenzien höchster Stabilität spezialisiert. Inzwischen ist DiaSys auch als Lieferant dia­­gnostischer Systeme von herausragender Qualität bekannt.

Labors, Krankenhäuser und Ärzte in mehr als 100 Ländern beziehen heute über 90 verschiedene Tests, vollautomatisierte Analyzer sowie POC-Geräte für die patientennahe Messung, die zuverlässige Er­­geb­­nisse in der Routine- und Spezial-­Diagnostik ermitteln: z.B. bei Diabetes, metabolischem Syndrom, Störungen des Lipid- oder Eisenstoffwechsels sowie bei Erkrankungen von Leber, Nieren und Pankreas.

Ein Netzwerk von weltweiten Niederlassungen und Händlern garantiert die Nähe zum Anwender. Neben der Unternehmens­­zentrale in Holzheim im Rhein-Lahn-Kreis unterhält DiaSys Standorte und Beteiligungen in China, Indien, Indonesien, Brasilien, Japan, Frankreich und USA. Die inter­­nationale Entwicklungsabteilung erweitert ständig das Testportfolio und stellt innovative und benutzerfreundliche Sys­tem­­lösungen für das diagnostische Labor zur Verfügung.

diasys_logo

  1. Anschrift

    Alte Straße 9
    65558 Holzheim
    Tel +49 6432 9146-0
    Fax +49 6432 9146-32
    info@diasys.de
    www.diasys-diagnostics.com 

  2. Geschäftsführung

    Bertrand de Castelnau
    Dr. Günther Gorka
    Peter Zöller

  3. Gründungsjahr

    1991

  4. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Entwicklung, Produktion und Vertrieb von Reagenzien und Systemen für das klinische Labor, Klinische Chemie, Immunturbidimetrie, Qualitätskontrolle, patientennahe Sofortdiagnostik