DEININGER Unternehmensberatung GmbH

DC_AZ_Montage_FFM2013-Kopie

30 years of competence – Gaining and retaining the best

As a consequence of the rearrangement of international financial markets and their most recent development trends, the selection and staffing of management positions has become even more crucial. Restoring transparency and cred­­i­­bility, elaborating recommendations in terms of conduct set out in the German Corporate Governance Code, as well as the strengthening of business ethics are all part of the more important, long-term management responsibilities and tasks.

DEININGER CONSULTING has dedicated itself to the particular challenge of re­­cruiting personnel and preselecting can­­di­­dates for management positions on a national and international level. Oper­­ating nine offices in Europe and Asia, our partners take special care of our clients, supporting them along the exec­­utive search process while being backed up by a team of 35 research professionals in 12 different languages at the headquarters in Frankfurt/Main.

Highly motivated personalities with a keen sense of responsibility and per­form­­ance are guaranteed to shape our future. DEININGER CONSULTING stands for cred­­ibility, extensive experience in recruiting and preselecting successful personalities that appreciate the concerns for middle and long-term topics pertaining to globalisation.

 

DeiningerConsulting_70Grau

  1. Adress

    Hamburger Allee 4

    D-60486 Frankfurt am Main

    Telefon +49 (0) 69 79204-0

    Telefax +49 (0) 69 700486

    service(at)deininger.de

    www.deininger.de

  2. Managment

    Thomas Deininger
    Lodowing Insiun

    Dr. Gerhard Jeuschede

    Harald Kling
    Werner Mummert

    Oliver Neumann
    Marco Schmidt

  3. Year of establishment

    1981
  4. Employees

    120 (Gruppe)
  5. Business activity

    Staffing of Supervisory Boards and Advisory Councils

  6. Standorte

    Beijing
    Berlin
    Delhi
    Düsseldorf
    Frankfurt/Main
    Pune

    Shanghai
    Singapore
    Warsaw

DEININGER Unternehmensberatung GmbH

DC_AZ_Montage_FFM2013-Kopie

Kompetenz seit 30 Jahren – Die Besten gewinnen und halten

Als eine Folge der Neuordnung der interna­­tionalen Finanzmärkte und deren jüng­sten Entwicklungstrends kommt der Auswahl und Besetzung von Führungspositionen eine noch höhere Aufmerksamkeit zu. Die Wiederherstellung von Transparenz und Glaubwürdigkeit sowie die Erarbeitung von Verhaltensempfehlungen im Cor­po­­r­ate Governance Kodex, nicht zuletzt die Stärkung der Unternehmensethik, gehören langfristig zu den wichtigeren Verant­­wor­­tungen und Aufgaben des Managements.

DEININGER CONSULTING hat eine besondere Heraus­for­der­ung im Umfeld der Per­sonalsuche und Vor­aus­­­wahl von Führungs­kräften auf natio­naler und internationaler Ebene verinner­licht. Mit neun Büros in Europa und Asien be­­gleiten unsere Partner unsere Klienten mit größter Sorgfalt und Verantwortung im Prozess des Executive Search, unterstützt von einem Team mit 35 Research Pro­­fessio­­nals in 12 Landes­sprachen in der Zentrale Frankfurt a. M.

Bestmöglicher Garant für die erfolgreiche Gestaltung unserer Zukunft sind Persön­lichkeiten mit hoher Motivation für Spitzen­leistungen und Verant­wor­tungsbewusst­sein. DEININGER CONSULTING steht für Glaubwürdigkeit, langjährige Erfahrungen in der Suche und Vorauswahl erfolgreicher Persön­­lichkeiten mit Problembewusstsein für die Mittel- und Langfristthemen der Globalisier­ung.

DeiningerConsulting_70Grau

  1. Anschrift

    Hamburger Allee 4

    D-60486 Frankfurt am Main

    Telefon +49 (0) 69 79204-0

    Telefax +49 (0) 69 700486

    service(at)deininger.de

    www.deininger.de

  2. Geschäftsführer

    Thomas Deininger
    Lodowing Insiun

    Dr. Gerhard Jeuschede

    Harald Kling
    Werner Mummert

    Oliver Neumann
    Marco Schmidt

  3. Gründungsjahr

    1981
  4. Mitarbeiter

    120 (Gruppe)
  5. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Executive Search
    Besetzung von Aufsichtsrats- und Beiratsmandaten

    Management Audits

    Executive Development

  6. Standorte

    Beijing
    Berlin
    Delhi
    Düsseldorf
    Frankfurt/Main
    Pune

    Shanghai
    Singapore
    Warsaw