CTP GmbH/bluechemGROUP: Your partner with over 25 years of experience and worldwide expertise

Our cleaning, maintenance and care products especially designed for the automotive industry have been available on the international market since 1988. CTP GmbH was founded in 1999 and brought with it the relocation of the comprehensive product range to Leutenberg in Thuringia.

We experienced an extremely rapid growth, nationally and internationally, over the following years. This rapid growth resulted in us being able to enter into great collaborations. For us, this does not only includes our international distributors and importers, but also our own companies and joint ventures.

Today, the bluechemGROUP is active in more than 100 countries. Our success as a technological leader is based on the development and patenting of consumer-­oriented and eco-friendly products satisfying highest demands on quality which are supplemented by state-of-the-art work­­shops and industry and service concepts. Innovative strength, creativity, competence and a motivated staff are the foundations upon which the bluechemGROUP is built. Its experience in international competition, its knowledge and expertise are always at the partners’ and customers’ full disposal. Ongoing market analyses and the constant dialogue with partners make it possible to constantly identify new trends.

ctp_logo

  1. Address

    Saalfelder Straße 35h
    07338 Leutenberg
    Tel +49 36734 230-0
    Fax +49 36734 230-22
    info@bluechemgroup.com
    www.bluechemgroup.com

  2. Management

    Werner Urban (CEO)

  3. Business activity

    Cleaning, maintenance and care products especially designed for the automotive industry

CTP GmbH/bluechemGROUP: Ihr Partner mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung und weltweitem Know-how

Seit 1988 werden unsere Produkte zur Reinigung, Wartung und Pflege, speziell für die Fahrzeugindustrie, auf dem inter­­nationalen Markt vertrieben. 1999 wurde die CTP GmbH gegründet und somit die Produk­­tion des umfangreichen Sortiments in das Thüringische Leutenberg verlagert.

In den folgenden Jahren erlebten wir ein extrem rasantes Wachstum, national wie international. Diese schnelle Entwicklung hatte zur Folge, dass wir großartige Kooperationen eingehen konnten. Dazu zäh­­len wir nicht nur unsere internationalen Distributoren und Importeure, sondern auch unsere eigenen Gesellschaften und Gemeinschaftsunternehmen.

Heute ist die bluechemGROUP in über 100 Ländern aktiv. Als Technologieführer gründet sich Ihr Erfolg auf der Entwicklung und Patentierung verbrauchsorientierter sowie umweltfreundlicher Produkte mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch, die durch moderne Werk­­statt-, Industrie- und Servicekonzepte ergänzt werden. Innova­­tionskraft, Kreativität, Kompetenz und motivierte Mitarbei­ter sind die Fundamente der bluechemGROUP. Ihre Erfahrungen im internationalen Wettbewerb, ihr Wissen und ihr Know-how stellt sie dabei ganz in den Dienst ihrer Partner und Kunden. Kontinuierliche Marktanalysen und der ständige Dialog mit Partnern ermög­­lichen es, kontinuierlich neue Trends aufzuspüren.

ctp_logo

  1. Anschrift

    Saalfelder Straße 35h
    07338 Leutenberg
    Tel +49 36734 230-0
    Fax +49 36734 230-22
    info@bluechemgroup.com
    www.bluechemgroup.com

  2. Geschäftsführung

    Werner Urban (CEO)

  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Produkte zur Reinigung, Wartung und Pflege, speziell für die Fahrzeugindustrie