Consist Software Solutions GmbH: Consist Software Solutions – IT solutions across Europe

The IT company Consist Software Solu­­­tions GmbH specializes in the develop­­ment and maintenance of advanced software.

Its portfolio of services covers three main areas. The area of Pro­fessionals & Projects encompasses IT consulting, software projects – with a focus on the mod­­ern­ization of applications – and the sourc­­ing of qualified IT experts.

Within Managed Services, Consist provides the maintenance and development of individual software with customer-in­­dividual service level agreements up to 24/7 coverage.

The third area of business, Solutions, pro­­­­­­­vides turn-key applications for niche mar­­kets such as waste management and the maritime industry. With Modawi, a leading solution has been developed for elec­tro­nic documentation in waste man­­age­­ment. VERS serves the automation of processes for port logistics. Consist al­­so offers the proven helpdesk solution SysAid.

More than 600 satisfied customers and organizations throughout Europe have benefited from over 25 years experience in information technology, as the motto of the Kiel-based specialists is Pushing IT forward!

 

consist-logo

 

  1. Address

    Falklandstraße 1–3
    D-24159 Kiel
    Telefon +49 (0) 431 3993-500
    Telefax +49 (0) 431 3993-999
    office@consist.de
    www.consist.de
  2. Year of foundation

    1994 (Establishment of the profit
    centre, existing since 1983)
  3. Turnover

    18.4 million euros (2009)
  4. Business activity

    Professionals & Projects
    Managed Services
    Solutions

Consist Software Solutions GmbH: Consist Software Solutions – Europaweite IT-Lösungen

Das IT-Unternehmen Consist Software Solutions GmbH ist ein Spezialist für die Entwicklung und Wartung an­­spruchs­­voller Software.

Das Leistungsportfolio beinhaltet drei Schwerpunkte. Der Bereich Professio­nals & Projects umfasst IT-Beratung, Soft­­ware­­projekte – mit einem Fokus auf der Moder­­nisierung von Anwen­dungs­­sys­te­men – und die Bereitstellung qua­­li­­fi­zier­­ter IT-Experten.

Im Rahmen der Managed Services über­­­­­­nimmt Consist die Wartung und Wei­­ter­­­­­­entwicklung von Individualsoftware mit kun­­denindividuellen Service Level Agree­­­­ments bis hin zu einer 24-mal-7-Betreu­ung.

Das dritte Geschäftsfeld Solutions hält Lösungen für Nischenmärkte, zum Bei­­spiel in der Abfallwirtschaft und für die maritime Branche, bereit. Mit Modawi wurde eine richtungsweisende Lösung für die elektronische Nachweisführung in der Abfallwirtschaft entwickelt. VERS dient der Automation von Prozessen in der Hafenlogistik. Für die einfache Sys­­temverwaltung bietet Consist die be­­währte Helpdesk-Lösung SysAid.

Über 600 zufriedene Kunden und Or­­ga­­nisationen profitieren europaweit von über 25 Jahren Erfahrung in der In­­for­ma­­­­tionstechnologie, denn das Prinzip der Kieler Profis lautet: Pushing IT forward!

consist-logo

 

  1. Anschrift

    Falklandstraße 1–3
    D-24159 Kiel
    Telefon +49 (0) 431 3993-500
    Telefax +49 (0) 431 3993-999
    office@consist.de
    www.consist.de
  2. Gründungsjahr

    1994 (Ausgründung des seit 1983
    bestehenden Profitcenters)
  3. Umsatz

    18,4 Millionen Euro (2009)
  4. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Professionals & Projects
    Managed Services
    Solutions