Combra Verpackungssysteme KG – Innovative, exclusive packaging solutions

Combra Verpackungssysteme KG was founded in a garage in 2000. The owner-­­managed company specialises in developing and distributing sophisticated packaging solutions in the transport sector.

Markets are changing more rapidly than ever before. Eager customers want their new, often fragile, products delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Combra Verpackungs­­systeme KG has been the num­­ber one contact in this field for many years. Businesses in all sizes and almost all industries have come to rely on the company’s ideas, variety of products and profound expertise gained over years of experience.

Following customised analysis of the individual packaging situation that takes customers’ specific preferences and requirements into account, Combra develops an intelligent, comprehensive and innovative packaging solution using state-of-the-art methods.

The online shop meets customer’s daily requirements, offering a convenient option of obtaining superior quality products. A highly motivated team takes care of all customer enquiries. Sina and Leonie, the company’s two ‘furry’ colleagues, pull out all the stops to assist the team and guarantee a cheerful, relaxed atmosphere all day, every day.

  1. Address

    Hindenburgstraße 63
    72336 Balingen
    Tel +49 7433 904410
    info@combra.de
    www.combra.de
    www.combra-shop.de

  2. Management

    Arnulf Heine
    Heike Fischer-Heine

  3. Year of establishment

    2000

  4. Business activity

    Development of complete, customised packaging solutions,
    individual and constructive protective packaging,
    process optimisation, consultancy,
    planning and execution,
    full-service provider for cardboard boxes and standard packaging solutions,
    online business – convenient online shop

Combra Verpackungssysteme KG – Die einzige Ideenmanufaktur für Verpackungslösungen

Die Combra Verpackungssysteme KG wurde im Jahr 2000 in einer Garage gegründet. Das inhabergeführte Unternehmen ist auf die Entwicklung und den Handel anspruchsvoller Verpackungslösungen im Transportbereich spezialisiert.

Märkte wandeln sich heute schneller denn je. Neue, oft fragile Produkte sollen schnell und unversehrt beim wartenden Kunden eintreffen. An dieser Stelle ist die Combra Verpackungssysteme KG seit vielen Jahren der Ansprechpartner Nummer eins. Firmen in allen Größen und nahezu allen Branchen schätzen die Ideen, das fundierte Wissen aus jahrelanger Erfahrung und die Produktvielfalt des Unternehmens.

Nach einer kundenspezifischen Analyse der jeweiligen Verpackungssituation – unter Ein­­beziehung kundenspezifischer Wünsche und Vorstellungen – erarbeitet Combra eine intel­­ligente, ganzheitliche und innovative Verpackungslösung mit modernsten Methoden.

Für den täglichen Bedarf steht ein Online-­Shop zur Verfügung, in dem Kunden bequem ihre Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten. Ein motiviertes Team steht für Kundenfragen zur Verfügung. Sina und Leonie, die beiden „haarigen Kolleginnen“ des Unternehmens, unterstützen das Team nach besten Kräften und sorgen mit ihrem sonnigen Gemüt täglich für Entspannung und gute Laune.

  1. Anschrift

    Hindenburgstraße 63
    72336 Balingen
    Tel +49 7433 904410
    info@combra.de
    www.combra.de
    www.combra-shop.de

  2. Geschäftsführung

    Arnulf Heine
    Heike Fischer-Heine

  3. Gründungsjahr

    2000

  4. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Entwicklung kompletter, kundenspezifischer Verpackungslösungen,
    individuelle und konstruktive
    Schutzverpackungen,
    Prozessoptimierung Beratung,
    Planung und Ausführung,
    Komplettanbieter für Kartonagen und Verpackungsstandards,
    Online-handel – komfortabler Online-Shop