ByteAction GmbH: Our business focuses on the interest of our customers

By use of reasonably priced IT products, medium-sized companies should be able to reduce costs, optimise the performance of their IT infrastructure and increase their productivity. This added value represents the focus of our work for our customers.

The ByteAction Group has been active in the market since 1992 and has continued to grow since then. Through coop­­eration with our partner companies we are able to competently cover the entire range of today’s IT requirements. Let us know your problems and test us.

Here is a small selection of our services:
• Ontrevo connects and operates secure networks and server platforms.
• Yastpoint develops software for individual customer requirements.
• ByteAction provides advice on everything related to networks, security and IPv6.

Over the last years, our products have also become a central point of interest for medium-sized companies in the fields of “E-Mail Management & Legal Archiving”. In these fields, we offer an extensive platform to serve the needs of German businesses. Here the focus lies on the legal requirements as well as on the necessary easy-working with e-mails.

Vorlage_Logos

 

  1. Address

    Auf der Beune 83–85
    D-64839 Münster
    Telefon +49 (0) 6071 9216-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 6071 9216-20
    info@byteaction.de
    www.byteaction.de
  2. Year Of Establishment

    1992
  3. Business Activity

    software development, email management

ByteAction GmbH: Bei uns stehen die Interessen des Kunden im Mittelpunkt

Durch den Einsatz von preiswerten IT-­Produkten sollen mittelständische Unter­­nehmen Kosten und Leistungsfähigkeit ihrer IT-Infrastruktur optimieren sowie die Arbeitsproduktivität steigern. Dieser Mehrwert steht im Fokus unseres Handelns für unsere Kunden.

Die ByteAction-Gruppe ist seit 1992 im IT-Markt tätig und stetig gewachsen. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Part­ner­­firmen können wir die gesamte Band­breite der heutigen IT-Anforde­run­­gen kompetent abdecken. Stellen Sie uns mit Ihren Problemen auf die Probe.

Ein kleiner Ausschnitt unserer Leis­tungen:
• Ontrevo vernetzt und betreibt sichere Netzwerke und Serverplattformen.
• Yastpoint entwickelt Software nach individuellen Kundenanforderungen.
• ByteAction berät rund um den Netz­­werk-, Security-Bereich und IPv6.

Ebenso haben sich unsere Produkte für das Thema „E-Mail-Management & geset­­zes­­konforme Archivierung“ in den letzten Jahren als Hauptthema für Mittel­ständler entwickelt. Hier bieten wir eine umfassende Plattform für die Bedürfnisse der deutschen Unter­neh­mer. Im Fokus stehen hierbei die gesetz­lichen Anforde­rungen sowie die notwendige Erleich­te­­rung bei der Arbeit mit E-Mails.

Vorlage_Logos

 

  1. Anschrift

    Auf der Beune 83–85
    D-64839 Münster
    Telefon +49 (0) 6071 9216-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 6071 9216-20
    info@byteaction.de
    www.byteaction.de
  2. Gründungsjahr

    1992
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Software-Herstellung, E-Mail-Management