BRAWOLINER® KARL OTTO BRAUN GmbH & Co. KG – We‘ve got the hang of it! – Rehabilitation works with ease: No-dig rehabilitation solution

Inspired by a case of damage, KOB, the leading manufacturer of medical textiles, developed a textile tube (a “liner”) in 1995 for the rehabilitation of pipes with bends of up to 90° and dimension changes. Today, BRAWOLINER®  is a separate business unit and a leading system supplier in pipe and canal rehabilitation.

The brand is the technology leader for solutions in the land property systems  market (Grundstücksentwässerungsanlage – GEA) and European leader when it comes to sales of textile liners with a diameter of DN 50 to DN 250 as well as resins for the GEA sector. Additionally, BRAWOLINER®  offers certified solutions for in-house and industrial canalisation.

Success speaks for itself: as early as 1998, the business area was honoured with the innovation prize of the state of Rhineland-­Palatinate and continues to rely on the introduction of innovative products, such as the first DIBt certified home connection liner or a 3D liner that has mastered three dimensions.

BRAWOLINER® is a “one-stop shop” for its customers: from the liner in-house production and the vehicle development on site to services such as worldwide construction site assistance as well as product and user trainings.

  1. Address

    Blechhammerweg 13-17
    67659 Kaiserslautern
    Tel +49 6304 74-400
    Fax +49 6304 74-476
    info@brawoliner.com
    www.brawoliner.com

  2. Management

    Dr. Philipp Stradtmann
    Alfred Bachmann

  3. Year of establishment

    1997

  4. Employees

    Employees of the KOB Group: 950
    Employees in KL: 30

  5. Business activity

    No-dig rehabilitation solutions

BRAWOLINER® KARL OTTO BRAUN GmbH & Co. KG – Wir haben den Bogen raus! – Kanalsanierung leicht gemacht: Grabenlose Sanierungslösungen

Angeregt durch einen Schadensfall entwickelte KOB, der führende Hersteller für medizinische Textilien, im Jahr 1995 einen Textilschlauch, einen sog. Liner, zur Sanierung von Rohren mit Bögen bis zu 90° und Dimen­­sionsänderungen. Heute ist BRAWOLINER® ein eigener Geschäftsbereich und ein führender Systemlieferant in der Rohr- und Kanalsanierung.

Die Marke ist Technologieführer für Lösungen im Grundstücksentwässerungsanlagen-Markt (GEA) und europaweit führend im Vertrieb von textilen Linern mit Nennweiten von DN 50 bis DN 250 sowie Harzen für den Bereich GEA. Darüber hinaus bietet BRAWOLINER® auch zertifizierte Lösungen für die Inhouse- und Industrie-Kanalsanierung.
­
Die Erfolge sprechen für sich. Bereits 1998 wurde der Geschäftsbereich mit dem In­­no­­vationspreis des Landes Rheinland-­Pfalz ausgezeichnet und setzt kontinuierlich auf die Einführung innovativer Produkte, wie dem ersten Hausanschluss-Liner mit DIBt-­Zulassung oder einem 3D-Liner, der drei Dimensionen meistert.

Kunden erhalten bei BRAWOLINER® alles aus einer Hand: Ausgehend von der Liner-Eigenproduktion und dem Fahrzeugausbau am Firmenstandort über die Serviceleistungen weltweiter Baustellen-Support sowie Produkt- und Anwenderschulungen.

  1. Anschrift

    Blechhammerweg 13-17
    67659 Kaiserslautern
    Tel +49 6304 74-400
    Fax +49 6304 74-476
    info@brawoliner.com
    www.brawoliner.com

  2. Geschäftsführung

    Dr. Philipp Stradtmann
    Alfred Bachmann

  3. Gründungsjahr

    1997

  4. Mitarbeiter

    Mitarbeiter in der KOB Gruppe: 950
    Mitarbeiterzahl am Standort KL: 30

  5. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Grabenlose Sanierungslösungen