Bosch Rexroth AG: In motion for the world

It puts wind power installations, opera stages or dam gates into motion. It makes printers, packaging lines or assembly lines hum and drives the countless excavators at work on building sites: Bosch Rexroth technology is almost always involved when techno­logy generates motion.

Bosch Rexroth is one of the world’s leading specialists in the field of drive and control technologies. A staff of about 35,000 develops custom-made drive, control and movement solutions for more than 500,000 clients.

Eisenbahntunnel-am-St

Bosch Rexroth is a partner for Mobile Applications, Machinery Applications and Engineering, Factory Automation as well as Renewable Energies. As The Drive & Control Company, Bosch Rexroth develops, produces and distributes its components and systems in over 80 countries. To that effect, the company employs its classic strong points – cutting-­edge technology, global partnership and a keen sense of responsibility – and combines a bold innovative spirit with an exceptionally broad know-how in the various technologies. From the initial idea all the way to implementation, the priority is on intensive coordination with machine builders and users.

MI-Verpackung-Kopie

The company’s investments in research and development activities are above average for the industry. The focus of attention is on promoting inter­­national young talents and closely cooperating with universities and research facilities around the world. Bosch Rexroth draws its innovative drive from continually evolving know­­ledge and an indus­­trial experience of more than 200 years.

Dubai-Maritime-City-Kopie

Cross-technological know-how is the basis for innovative solutions, which are implemented as separate components or as com­­plete, customised systems. Since Bosch Rexroth covers the full spectrum of drives and controls, clients obtain tech­­nology-neutral advice and the ptimal solution for a task.

Bosch Rexroth technologies are used in all branches of industry. As a system partner, service provider and supplier, Bosch Rexroth’s know-how encompasses more than 30 economic sectors.

20080718_MuM_018nn-Kopie

An extensive service and maintenance offering sub­­stantiates the leading position of the company as a partner of machine and system builders. 

rexroth_logo

 

  1. Address

    Maria-Theresien-Straße 23
    D-97816 Lohr
    Telefon +49 (0) 9352 18-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 9352 18-3972
    info@boschrexroth.de
    www.boschrexroth.de
  2. Year of establishment

    1795
  3. Business activity

    Development and production of
    drive and control technologies

Bosch Rexroth AG: In Bewegung für die Welt

Sie bewegt Windenergieanlagen, Opern­bühnen oder Staudammtore. Sie bringt Druck­maschinen, Verpack­ungs­linien oder Fertigungsstraßen in Schwung und treibt die auf zahl­losen Baustellen arbei­­tenden Bagger an: Bosch Rexroth-Technik steckt fast immer mit drin, wenn Technik für Bewegung sorgt.

Bosch Rexroth ist einer der weltweit führenden Spezialisten für Antriebs- und Steuerungstechnologien. Etwa 35.000 Mitarbeiter entwickeln für über 500.000 Kunden maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zum Antreiben, Steuern und Bewegen.

Eisenbahntunnel-am-St

Bosch Rexroth ist Partner für Mobile Applications, Machinery Applications and Engineering, Factory Automation sowie Renewable Energies. Als The
Drive & Control Com­pany entwickelt, pro­­duziert und vertreibt Bosch Rexroth seine Kompo­nenten und Systeme in über 80 Ländern. Dabei setzt das Unter­­nehmen auf seine klassischen Stärken: Spitzentechnologie, weltweite Part­­ner­schaft und ein ausgeprägtes Verant­wort­ungs­­­bewusstsein und verbindet ausgeprägten Innovations­geist mit einem einzig­­artig breiten Know-how in den unter­­­schiedlichen Technologien. Von der ersten Idee bis zur Umsetzung steht dabei die inten­­sive Abstimmung mit Maschinen­bauern und Anwendern im Vordergrund.

MI-Verpackung-Kopie

Das Unternehmen investiert mehr als der Branchendurchschnitt in For­schungs- und Entwicklungsaktivitäten. Beson­deres Augenmerk liegt auf der Förder­ung des internationalen Nachwuchses und der engen Zusammenarbeit mit Hoch­­schulen und Forschungs­einrich­tungen in aller Welt. Bosch Rexroth schöpft seine Innovationskraft aus beständig weiterentwickeltem Wissen und einer Industrie­erfahrung von mehr als 200 Jahren.

Dubai-Maritime-City-Kopie

Das technologieübergreifende Know-how ist die Grundlage für innovative Lös­­ungen, die als separate Komponenten oder als vollständige, kundenspezi­fische Anlagen zum Einsatz kommen. Weil Bosch Rexroth das komplette Spektrum an An­­trieben und Steuerungen abdeckt, werden die Kunden technologieneutral beraten und erhalten die für die Aufgabe am besten geeignete Lösung.

Bosch Rexroth-Technologien werden in allen Industriezweigen eingesetzt. Als System­­partner, Dienstleister und Zulieferer verfügt Bosch Rexroth über Know-how in mehr als 30 Branchen.

20080718_MuM_018nn-Kopie

Umfangreiche Service- und Dienst­leistungs­­­angebote untermauern die führende Stellung des Unternehmens als Partner der Maschinen- und Anlagen­­­­bauer weltweit.

 

rexroth_logo

 

  1. Anschrift

    Maria-Theresien-Straße 23
    D-97816 Lohr
    Telefon +49 (0) 9352 18-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 9352 18-3972
    info@boschrexroth.de
    www.boschrexroth.de
  2. Gründungsjahr

    1795
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Entwicklung und Produktion von
    Antriebs- und Steuerungstechnologien