Bluhm Weber Group: Industrial marking solutions – From Germany‘s Rhineland into the whole world

The serial number on a car’s windscreen wiper, the best-before-date on a beverage bottle or the barcode on a shipping carton – if you look closely, you will discover markings from the Bluhm Weber Group from Rheinbreitbach, Germany every­­where. The Bluhm Weber Group (Bluhm Systeme GmbH and Weber Marking Systems GmbH) is a provider of system solutions for industrial labelling. Renowned companies from all sectors, such as Continental or Nestlé, use these safe marking solutions. All over the world.
The company group comprises several German and European subsidiaries as well as a large distributor and service net­­work around the globe. Bluhm Systeme is specialised in the sales and service of marking and labelling systems in Ger­­many, Austria and Switzerland. Weber Marking Systems is active on a global scale and plays a part in production.

Rheinbreitbach/Germany is the central production plant in Europe. Here, system solutions for industrial marking are developed, designed and manufactured. Every material, every surface and shape, from tiny electronic components to large pallets, can be labelled using various systems, such as ink-jet printers, laser coders or labelling machines.



  1. Address

    Maarweg 33
    53619 Rheinbreitbach
    Tel +49 2224 7708-0
    info(at)bluhmsysteme.com
    www.bluhmsysteme.com
    www.weber-marking.com
  2. Management

    Eckhard Bluhm
  3. Year of establishment

    1968 Bluhm Systeme GmbH,
    1980 merger with
    Weber Marking Systems GmbH to form Bluhm Weber Group
  4. Employees

    480
  5. Business activity

    Provider of complete industrial marking solutions
    • Label printers and dispensers,
    pallet labellers, RFID label applicator
    and inspection systems
    • Track & Trace solutions
    • Ink-jet printers, thermal transfer
    direct printers, laser coders
    • Labels, inks, thermal transfer foils,
    software

Bluhm Weber Group: Industrielle Kennzeichnungslösungen – Aus dem Rheinland in die ganze Welt

Die Seriennummer auf dem Scheibenwischer des Autos, das Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum auf der Getränkeflasche oder der Barcode auf dem Versandkarton – wer genau hinschaut, kann überall Kenn­­zeichnungen von der Bluhm Weber Group aus Rheinbreitbach erkennen. Die Bluhm Weber Group (Bluhm Systeme GmbH und Weber Marking Systems GmbH) ist Anbieter von Systemlösungen für die indus­­trielle Kennzeichnung. Namhafte Unternehmen aus allen Branchen wie Con­­­ti­­nental oder Nestlé setzen diese sicheren Kennzeichnungslösungen ein. Weltweit.
Zur Unternehmensgruppe gehören mehrere deutsche und europäische Niederlassungen sowie ein großes Distribu­toren- und Servicenetzwerk weltweit. Bluhm Systeme ist auf den Vertrieb und Service von Beschriftungs- und Etikettiersystemen im Be­­reich D-A-CH spezialisiert. Weber Marking Systems ist weltweit aktiv und der produzierende Part.

Rheinbreitbach/Deutschland ist die zen­­trale Produktionsstätte in Europa. Hier werden Systemlösungen für die industrielle Kennzeichnung entwickelt, konstruiert und gefertigt. Jedes Material, jede Oberfläche und Form, vom winzigen Elektronikbauteil bis zur großen Palette, lässt sich mit den verschiedenen Systemen – Tintenstrahldrucker, Laserbeschrifter, Eti­­kettierer – kennzeichnen.



  1. Anschrift

    Maarweg 33
    53619 Rheinbreitbach
    Tel +49 2224 7708-0
    info(at)bluhmsysteme.com
    www.bluhmsysteme.com
    www.weber-marking.com
  2. Vorstand

    Eckhard Bluhm
  3. Gründungsjahr

    1968 Bluhm Systeme GmbH,
    1980 Zusammenschluss mit
    Weber Marking Systems GmbH zur Bluhm Weber Group
  4. Mitarbeiter

    480
  5. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Komplettanbieter von industriellen Kennzeichnungslösungen
    • Etikettendrucker und -spender,
    Palettenetikettierer,
    RFID Druckspender und Prüfsysteme
    • Track & Trace-Lösungen
    • Tintenstrahldrucker, Thermotransfer-
    Direktdrucker, Laserbeschrifter
    • Etiketten, Tinten,
    Thermotransferfolien, Software