BHF-BANK Aktiengesellschaft Niederlassung Mainz: The bank for highest standards

Managing business assets often accumulated over generations is the core business of BHF-BANK. frank-gu%cc%88termannStructuring assets while taking all tax and legal-related issues into account is just as much part of the service portfolio as is the subsequent strategic asset allocation. The internationally structured Family Office at BHF-BANK also provides highly efficient instruments which allow a holistic administration of very large private assets.

The activities of BHF-BANK concentrate on the business segments Private Banking & Asset Management and Financial Markets & Corporate Banking. The bank’s asset management is among the best in German-speaking countries. It provides internationally active medium-sized entrepreneurs and their families with frequently honoured customised solutions.

The head office of BHF-BANK is in Frank­­furt am Main. The branch office in Mainz is located directly at Schillerplatz. Branch manager Frank Güter­­mann and his team serve medium-sized enterprises from Rhineland-Palatinate, the Wiesbaden area and the Saarland. The BHF BANK is part of the Franco-German, family-owned Oddo & Cie finance group.

bhf_bank_logos

  1. Adress

    Ludwigsstraße 1

    55116 Mainz

    Tel +49 6131 142-0

    mainz@bhf-bank.com

    www.bhf-bank.com

  2. Branch manager

    Frank Gütermann

  3. Year of establishment

    1854

  4. Business activity

    Private Banking, Asset Management

    Financial Markets, Corporate Banking

  5. Managing board

    Philippe Oddo (Chairman)

    Frank Behrends

    Joachim Häger

    Christophe Tadié

BHF-BANK Aktiengesellschaft Niederlassung Mainz: Die Bank für höchste Ansprüche

Die unternehmerische Führung oftmals über Generationen gewachsener Vermögen ist der Kern des  Geschäfts der BHF-BANK. frank-gu%cc%88termannDie Vermögensstrukturierung unter Beachtung sämtlicher steuerlich und recht­lich relevanter Fragestellungen gehört eben­­so zu ihrem Leistungsspektrum wie die sich hieran anschließende stra­­tegische Vermögensallokation. Das international aufgestellte Family Office der BHF-BANK bietet zudem hoch effiziente Instrumente, die eine ganzheitliche Steu­­erung sehr großer Privatvermögen ermöglichen.

Die Aktivitäten der BHF-BANK sind in den Ge­­schäftsbereichen Private Banking & Asset Management sowie Financial Markets & Corporate Banking zusammengefasst. Die Ver­­mögensverwaltung zählt zu den führenden im deutschsprachigen Raum. Sie bietet in­­ter­­national engagierten mittelständischen Un­­ternehmerkunden und ihren Familien vielfach ausgezeichnete individuelle Lösungen.

Die Zentrale der BHF-BANK befindet sich in Frankfurt am Main. Die Niederlassung Mainz finden Sie direkt am Schillerplatz. Niederlassungsleiter Frank Gütermann und sein Team stehen dem unternehmerischen Mittelstand aus Rheinland-Pfalz, dem Wiesbadener Raum und dem Saarland als Partner zur Verfügung. Die BHF-BANK ist Teil der deutsch-französischen, familienge­führten Finanzgruppe Oddo & Cie.

bhf_bank_logos

  1. Anschrift

    Ludwigsstraße 1

    55116 Mainz

    Tel +49 6131 142-0

    mainz@bhf-bank.com

    www.bhf-bank.com

  2. Niederlassungsleiter

    Frank Gütermann

  3. Gründungsjahr

    1854

  4. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Private Banking, Asset Management

    Financial Markets, Corporate Banking

  5. Vorstand

    Philippe Oddo (Vorstandsvorsitzender)

    Frank Behrends

    Joachim Häger

    Christophe Tadié